We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$232
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,680)
Filter reviews
2,680 results
Traveller rating
1,358
1,030
224
29
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,358
1,030
224
29
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbuckingham palaceapollo theatrecoach stationmeal dealgatwick expressfamily roomquiet locationnight's sleepshort breakgood nights sleepair confew minutes walkcomfortable roomstayed here for two nightswould definitely stay here againbig ben
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,162 - 1,167 of 2,680 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

You get what you expect from this Premier Inn. A great hotel in a great Inner London location in a quiet area behind Victoria Station. The staff are exceptionally welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London Victoria P, Manager at Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Billy D,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Premier Inn London Victoria.

I am pleased that you have experienced a good stay with us and found the location of great use to you. At Premier Inn our aim is to deliver great service to every guest who stays with us so it is a pleasure to hear that you found our staff welcoming and knowledgeable.

We look forward in welcoming you back

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This was our first visit to London and first stay at a Premier Inn. I booked based on the reviews for this hotel on TripAdvisor. This hotel lived up to the good reviews. We had a great stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London Victoria P, Manager at Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear L B,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Premier Inn London Victoria.

I am Thrilled that you experienced a great stay with us and found the room clean and comfortable, as well as our breakfast good. At Premier Inn our aim is to deliver excellent service to every guest who stays with us so it is a pleasure to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful.

We look forward in welcoming you back

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We chose this hotel for the location and price. We've stayed near Victoria Station once before and we're comfortable with the area and like the proximity to Victoria Station. It's within walking distance of Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben and Hyde Park and everything else near these locales. We found our room to be quiet and small but for the price- and in London- we weren't expecting anything roomy. The bathroom had little room for toiletries and I found it easier to use the mirror in the room as opposed to the smaller mirror in the bathroom. We were unable to access the wifi except for a few minutes on our first attempt. The staff was polite but we had little interaction other than at check- in and check- out. Overall we had a fairly nice 3 night stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JMarie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London Victoria P, Manager at Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Don S,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Premier Inn London Victoria.

I am pleased that you experienced a fine stay with us and found our location of useful to you. At Premier Inn our aim is to deliver excellent service to every guest who stays with us so it is a pleasure to hear that you found our staff polite

We look forward in welcoming you back

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Great hotel with friendly staff (Especially Morgan in bar) who made a five hour wait for a new passort at the offices round the corner round the corner. Coffee, food and wine all excelent as well as air conditioned bar area ..... very impressed would return as a guest next time am in this part if London...... Great as a virtual office but would come back for a drink / dinner as very reasonable for this part of town.

Great job guys !

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Mattjack8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London Victoria P, Manager at Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Mattjack8

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Premier Inn London Victoria.

I am delighted that you experienced a good stay with us and found the hotel of great use to you. At Premier Inn our aim is to deliver excellent service to every guest who stays with us so it is a pleasure to hear that you found our staff friendly especially Morgan.

We look forward in welcoming you back

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Hotel Victoria is has a very friendly staff with modern rooms and comfortable beds. Rooms have air conditioning and available wifi with 30 min free each day. Though, additional wifi time could be purchase I think at least 2 hours a day should be free to browse Internet in order to get updates on local attractions. Hotel is withing 200 meters from bus stops of airport coaches and close to Victoria train station. It is close enough to major London's attractions as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wieslaw Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London Victoria P, Manager at Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear wieslaw Z,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor with regards to your stay at Premier Inn London Victoria.

I am content that you experienced a good stay with us and found the room modern and comfortable as well as our location of d use to you. At Premier Inn our aim is to deliver excellent service to every guest who stays with us so it is a pleasure to hear that you found our staff helpful and friendly.

We look forward in welcoming you back

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews