We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Private Panoramic Tour of London in a Classic Car
666

Book in advance
from
£316.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Small Car BIG CITY
from £316.00
More Info
from £249.00
More Info
from £525.00
More Info
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveller rating
1,028
35
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,028
35
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vintage mini great driver fun facts a lot of fun great tour borough market graffiti blast stories tunnel overview activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2023

We saw so many areas of London that we would not have seen on our own. Our driver stopped and let us take photos in a couple of interesting places. He was very informative and a fun chap.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank rellac2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2023

Jamie was an enthusiastic very knowledgeable guide. We visited landmarks as well as new discoveries. Most enjoyable way to acclimate to city. The car was the star! Great attention getter and skillfully driven.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2023 via mobile

Went out with the fabulous Tom for the afternoon. That man sure can talk - he knows so much about the City of London! Very entertaining and informative. A great present to receive. Opportunities for photos stops too. If you book a tour, I’d recommend you ask for Tom.

Thank 276felicitym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2023

Tour and our driver Nick was incredible. Exceptionally knowledgeable and treated us like royalty. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank O4811GVjustind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2023

Tony was our guide and our tour was fantastic. I only had 1/2 day in London with my 20 yr old son and I wanted him to see as many London landmarks as we could fit in. I started by emailing SCBC requesting we cover most major ones including: Big Ben, Westminister Abbey, Tower Bridge, St Pauls, and end in Covent Garden for lunch.

Tony went above and beyond so we could see everything on our list. We paid a little extra but it was worth it.

My son said the highlight was seeing the graffiti at the Leake St arches. Being cool and young, it was a treat for him to see urban art in such a proper city.

We ended up at Covent Garden for lunch and shopping and really could not have covered so much ground if it weren't for Tony driving his mini cooper and dodging in and out of the large summer crowds of London.

Thank you!

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank FamilyofFiveSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews