We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Private Panoramic Tour of London in a Classic Car
666

Book in advance
from
£316.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Small Car BIG CITY
from £316.00
More Info
from £249.00
More Info
from £525.00
More Info
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveller rating
1,028
35
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,028
35
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vintage mini great driver fun facts a lot of fun great tour borough market graffiti blast stories tunnel overview activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2023

Amazing tour with an incredibly knowledgeable driver. Jamie was so nice and friendly, and focused on the areas that we were interested in. Highly recommend this company to anyone!

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Msle0250
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2023

This was a fun way to see the city and at night! We did the night tour for 90 minutes and it was awesome. Jamie was a fantastic guide. He was very knowledgeable on the sites and places that we passed in London. He even took us to things we had no clue about or that we would have not know about. He dropped us off where we requested and we wandered back to our hotel. They were timely and responsive and communicative the entire time from booking to event time. Don’t walk…run to this experience!

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Duncan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2023

We had the most wonderful experience with Jamie and his Mini Cooper Agnes. He is a fantastic driver and completely mesmerizing with his knowledge of London and areas. We took the tour early in our visit to London and returned to several of the areas he took us to for further be exploration. Worth every penny and one of the best City tours I've ever been on.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank spfldtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2023

We saw so many areas of London that we would not have seen on our own. Our driver stopped and let us take photos in a couple of interesting places. He was very informative and a fun chap.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank rellac2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2023

Jamie was an enthusiastic very knowledgeable guide. We visited landmarks as well as new discoveries. Most enjoyable way to acclimate to city. The car was the star! Great attention getter and skillfully driven.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews