We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and fresh”
Review of Me Me

Me Me
Ranked #5,369 of 22,834 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$9 - US$13
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Hammersmith / Fulham
Description: Used to be called Huy Hoang Vietnamese Restaurant
Littleton, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good and fresh”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Grandson will only eat beef and broccoli is about the only vegetable he eats. They accommodated him. My soup - I ordered a small - was huge! And very spicy but then I wanted the hot and sourMy crispy pork and shrimp rolls were perfect. The serving staff was overwhelmed when it got full. They could have used some additional help. We were patient, though as they were doing the best they could. Both beef and chicken in soup were very tender.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    49
    20
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice little Vietnamese rest”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

I have discovered this little place recently and it is very nice from the quality of food to the taste and the healthiness of their menu.

Helpful?
Thank Alisonamoknov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

I am a meme customer for two years now and I must say is the tastiest healthiest Asian food I've tried in London. The vegetarian options are a delight. Pls try Bun Xa lemongrass salad and the soups(order the big sizes as you'll enjoy it very much)
Very recommended

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anicel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Another place for a meal pre-match”
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Although service can b a bit hit and miss, the good is good. Go for simple dishes but things are freshly prepared and tasty. Quite a regular for us.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank NWSLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
499 reviews
341 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
“Asian fusion food”
Reviewed 4 February 2014

This is billed as Vietnamese but in reality it serves asian food. The restaurant is rather bland and seems to be designed for fast turnover. The staff are really friendly and happy to modify dishes at your request. The courses individually are plenty for a meal so if you order two per person you may have difficulty finishing. I had crispy beef which although good was nothing different from other Asian restaurants. There are the usual noodles and also of course Vietnamese dishes. Interestingly they also have a good range of Vietnamese beers. The bill for 3 was £55 and it was enjoyable although the atmosphere is not conducive to lingering over coffee.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bluebellplasnewydd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Me Me also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Me Me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing