We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Heathers Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #173 of 566 London B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Hi all!

I highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast. Excellent facilities, very clean with very warm owners. You feel like at home. You get a lot for a resonable price. Also the location is good: around 20 min by train from central London and if you want to saty in the area there are plenty of small bunisses and pubs.

Thanks a lot for a very nice stay!

Juan Carlos

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jcarlos165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2012

Beryl & Ron run a really nice Bed & Breakfast.It was a pleasure to meet them both. Room clean.Really good shower.

They picked us up from Hither Green train station when we arrived & dropped us back again when we were going home.Also when there was engineering works on the trains one morning they drove us to Lewisham station.

Good location.Hither Green has about 4 trains a hour to London which takes around 15 minutes.

Breakfast good at a time that suited us.
Well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EdinburghChaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Cyrielle24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeathers, Owner at The Heathers Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OrianoSperandio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capivane09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Lewisham Hotel
1.8 mi away
The Bromley Court Hotel
0.4 mi away
Lyall Apartment Hotel
Lyall Apartment Hotel
#148 of 908 in London
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Summerfield
The Summerfield
#192 of 566 in London
32 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Station Hotel
The Station Hotel
#85 of 566 in London
59 reviews
13.3 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Heathers Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Heathers Bed and Breakfast

Address: 71 Verdant Lane, London SE6 1JD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Hotel Style:
Ranked #173 of 566 B&Bs / Inns in London
Hotel Class:3 star — The Heathers Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing