We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill
Nearby Hotels
US$381
US$238
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$321
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$212
US$163
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$276
US$258
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$248
US$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$370
US$290
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$185
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rosewood London(London)
US$588
US$491
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$300
US$270
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,348)
Filter reviews
1,348 results
Traveller rating
927
353
49
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
927
353
49
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaldgate tube stationnespresso machinefour poster bedcomplimentary mini baraveda toiletriessquare milesoft drinks and snacksking executive roomfree wifibusiness districtcomfortable bedshort walklovely hotelwalk in showercircle linean upgradeloved this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,089 - 1,094 of 1,348 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2011

Not a single thing to complain about (unless you are an extremely light sleeper and
a squeaky floor bothers you). Wonderful service, large rooms, a bar with a few free
snacks. This is a classy place and we'll definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM18, General Manager at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2011

Great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to London.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

The hotel was beautifully decorated, very clean. The rooms are bright, airy, the bathrooms are very nice and the shower with Aveda products is brilliant. The staff were polite and very accommodating. We were visiting for a birthday/anniversary weekend and the staff kindly upgraded us and provided a bottle of wine. The free mini bar and iPod dock is a bonus for a brilliant hotel in a great location. We'll definitely be back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rookins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM18, General Manager at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2011

Many thanks for your lovely comments. Your kind thoughts mean a great deal to all of us here at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

This was a nice hotel with clean rooms, helpful staff and a short walk to 2 different Tube stops. The area was very busy during the day and during the week, but there were limited store and restaurant options during the weekend. The Minories Pub down the street was a great find for a meal or beer.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CD_loves_trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM18, General Manager at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2011

Thank you for your nice comments. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

We stayed here for just one night while on a short trip to London. Very good first impressions. Really helpful friendly staff and an upgrade to an executive room which still brought us in under budget! (also complimentary bottle of wine- nice touch) The room was really lovely, pristine and very nicely furnished. Bathroom large and spotless and the bed was huge and really comfortable!! The location which we had been a bit worried about was fine and there are lots of tube stations within easy walking distance.
Our single gripe involved some communication problems with a member of staff when it came to ordering breakfast. However, a small gripe, and the food when it arrived was excellent. Altogether one of my best ever Hotel experiences from start to finish!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mocm68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM18, General Manager at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2011

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We would love to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

I recently stayed at this hotel and was impressed by the location, staff & rooms.
The location is midway between the Tower of London & Liverpool St Station being close enough to walk. It is possible to walk all the way along the Thames (bar 400 yards) to the Houses of Parliament from the hotel which is a lovely & free way to see London.
As our stay was for a special occasion, my husband & I were lucky enough to be upgraded for free, thank you. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank grmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM18, General Manager at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2011

Great feedback. Thank you. Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill is ideally located for business or leisure alike. We would love to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews