We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,840)
Filter reviews
2,840 results
Traveller rating
2,459
252
64
38
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,459
252
64
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbassoon barnorthall restaurantafternoon tealobby loungetrafalgar squarethermal floorespa spasleep podswalk in closetamazing spaembankment tube stationheated floorsbeautiful hotellondon eyerain showersteam roomturn down service
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 2,840 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

A most beautiful hotel from reception, to bars, restaurants the spa and leisure.
The floral displays around the hotel are truly fantastic.
The food in both the restaurants was excellent.
Our room was absolutely lovely, and the housekeeping of our room ensured it always remained so.
The staff are brilliant the service throughout the hotel was impeccable.
The hotel is located close to the centre of London, near the Thames, Covent Garden St James Park, Whitehall, Trafalgar square, West End Theatres and many more attractions but in a very quiet street

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BAJ89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is super to hear that you experienced such a fabulous stay and that you had time to enjoy all the facilities during your visit including the beautiful restaurants and award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia. The fabulous floral displays are changed weekly and we are pleased to hear you thought they were fantastic! We are delighted that you found the location of the hotel perfectly positioned to take in the surrounding attractions and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

This was our third trip, the Corinthia London is a perfect 5 star and could be rated higher, the service is impeccable which is sometimes difficult to find in London, the food is fantastic and all the hotel has to offer is top notch with an a beautiful Spa in a prime location, it actually has everything you could want, the rooms and suites are beautifully appointed and very comfortable, it is currently our favourite hotel in central London and we will back and recommend to all, it's also very family friendly as well as being an ideal romantic stay or a luxurious base to experience the city, world class!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Soskia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your very complimentary review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to receive such wonderful feedback and to hear that you choose to return to Corinthia London when you visit the city. Thank you for sharing that the atmosphere is super for either a family visit or romantic stay and that the perfectly positioned Corinthia London is a luxurious base for you to explore the city from before returning to relax in the award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia. We will forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

This is a top quality hotel. Rooms are a good size and the service is perfect, from reception, to the bar and the spa. The latter is a bonus and gives it an edge over older hotels of similar price or quality. Bar areas lack a bit of charm and atmosphere than older more famous hotels, but not a complaint.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Blueflag2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your kind review of Corinthia Hotel London and providing feedback. We are delighted to hear that you experienced a fabulous stay at the hotel and had time to visit our award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Visited last night for dinner, we had such a lovely evening and we were so well looked after by everyone. The place felt so friendly and welcoming and is beautiful inside. The cocktails we had in the Bassoon bar before dinner were amazing and so well made. Our sommelier Giorgio was so friendly and helpful and made our evening very special :) Thank you!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SJKcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for the glowing review of your recent dining experience at Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to know that you found the atmosphere so friendly and welcoming and that the pre-dinner cocktails in Bassoon were exceptional. It is wonderful to hear such kind feedback about members of the team and this will be passed on. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic hotel to meet friends for cocktails. The bar has such a great ambience with live pianist playing contemporary tunes. The cocktails are amazing - tasty and stunning presentation. The level of service is brilliant and worries of the day slip away. You should try the oysters! If you want fresh air the courtyard just off the lounge is brilliant (quiet and relaxing).

Notes from a wheelchair:
Access is great. Service is fantastic.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TobyOnWheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for your delightful review. We are very pleased to hear that you experienced such a fabulous visit to Corinthia Hotel London and hope that you will come back to visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews