We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$300
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock(London)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$523
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Langham, London(London)
US$632
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$500
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,745)
Filter reviews
2,745 results
Traveller rating
943
1,109
445
145
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
943
1,109
445
145
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstune hotellondon eyelambeth north tube stationcosta coffeebakerloo linelower marshgreat locationbig bensmall roomwithout windowsno windowbudget hotelair consouth bankhotel roomdouble bedplace to sleep
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,745 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location for business in Westminster. Small room but had everything I needed . Room was cool enough to sleep in, and quiet with good glazing. All facilities clean and new - with friendly helpful staff

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ianmJ5492FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Point A Hotel W... W, GSA at Point A Hotel, London Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi ianmJ5492FA,

Thanks for the great review!

Glad you found the location of the hotel to be convenient during your stay.

Our rooms are compact, which allows us to offer competitive prices and, as you said, has all the necessities.

Happy to hear you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

Hope to see you again soon!

Have a nice weekend,

Jeevan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very good location near the subway and very easy to go to the city centre. Staff is very friendly and like to help you and answer your question. The only not so good thing is the room is a bit small, but it suit its value.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xxie935255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Point A Hotel W... W, Guest Service Supervisor at Point A Hotel, London Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi xxie935255,

Thanks for the nice review!

Glad to hear you found hotel to be suitable for your needs.

Our rooms can be compact, it allows us to keep the rates as low as possible for our guests.

Hotel is indeed in an amazing location, perfect for tourists and business alike.

We have amazing staff here who can give great and unique tips on London.

Hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very handy location for sightseeing! Whilst the room is very ‘compact’ it does have everything you will need! Staff were very friendly & helpful! Our only niggle was the lack of breakfast facilities!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank komeli894817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Point A Hotel W... W, GSA at Point A Hotel, London Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi komeli894817,

Thanks for the great review!

Our hotel is perfect for avid tourists wanting to see what London has to offer!
The rooms are quite cosy and, as you said, will all the necessities to have a great stay. We do have amazing Cafes and Coffee houses nearby the hotel for breakfast, you're more than welcome to ask us about them on your next visit!
It is nice to hear you found our staff to friendly and helpful (We try our best!).

Hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Jeevan




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service and reception staff Hotel
clean rooms
Excellent location
I really enjoyed it
My first time in London
I got to a Beyoncé show at the stadium
Thank you very very much
Perfect
Golan Shachar

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Golan1by
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Point A Hotel W... W, Guest Service Supervisor at Point A Hotel, London Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Golan1by,

Thanks for the nice review!

Glad to hear you found hotel to be suitable for your needs.

Our hotel is indeed in an amazing location, perfect for tourists and business alike.

We have amazing staff here who can give great and unique tips on London. Also, we will never forget how happy you were about Beyoncé concert which I believe was your travel main point

Hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Monika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 6 days. The service was fantastic!! They helped us get acquainted with the area and were happy to suggest restaurants/sites. It’s (as advertised) no frills, but it had everything we needed and it was very clean! The bed was firm, but very comfortable and had a great duvet. The rooms are advertised as small, but ours was actually bigger than I expected. We had an interior room, and loved it- no street noise, and it was nice and dark!
The location was fantastic, literally across the street from Lambeth North tube station which serves the Bakerloo line. It’s an easy walk to Waterloo Station, which is great if you’re coming in from Gatwick. There is a Sainsbury (grocery store) and an excellent and cheap chicken restaurant across the street as well. For breakfast, go to Barbarella Cafe, which is a short walk away on Lower Marsh. The food was fantastic!
It’s a great neighborhood, we had fun walking through the Lower Marsh market.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank elenamaria1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Point A Hotel W... W, gss at Point A Hotel, London Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Elena Maria,

Thank you for staying with us and great to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Point A Westminster.

So glad that you found time to enjoy our amazing central location and our team went the distance and made your stay spot on.

We hope you come back and stay again soon!

Samanta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews