We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 05:00 - 21:30
Private Tour: Regent's Park Photography Tour
0 reviews

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Regent's Park
Reviews (6,448)
Filter reviews
6,448 results
Traveller rating
4,599
1,631
193
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,599
1,631
193
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews london zoo rose garden boating lake primrose hill the open air theatre queen mary's gardens full bloom sunny day camden town picnic stroll birds trees benches paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,395 - 1,400 of 6,448 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

We loved this park with large display of beautiful flowers. Huge open green space also. The cafe is nice with a picnic basket you can purchase. Great day out. Must visit.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank sunrisetacos_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We have visited Regents Park twice this year on a day visit to London by train and tube and via Regents canal firstly to see the wonderful Rose Gardens and secondly to visit the Outdoor Theatre. You would never believe you were in a city most of the time !!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Travellingacc0untant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I happened to work not far away from Regent's Park and whenever I had a chance to have a bit of time for lunch during the summer I would eat it there, enjoying this beautiful park.

It is splendidly arranged and can definitely be a nice break during any visit of London and will bring a bit of calm and serenity during your day. Well worth the visit.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Jo_OTP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Regents Park has it all. Cafes to sit at, fields to run around in, matches to watch being played by local cricket teams, and of course London Zoo. It's very well looked after and perfect for those looking for some peace and calm.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank fionnersg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Reents park is just a fun place to picnic, feed squirrels, hang out. beautiful park in central london,

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Emilysmithclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews