We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 05:00 - 21:30
Private Tour: Regent's Park Photography Tour
0 reviews

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Regent's Park
Reviews (6,448)
Filter reviews
6,448 results
Traveller rating
4,599
1,631
193
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,599
1,631
193
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews london zoo rose garden boating lake primrose hill the open air theatre queen mary's gardens full bloom sunny day camden town picnic stroll birds trees benches paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 6,448 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Definitely past it’s best season, but still fun! Enjoyed the plants as well as the ducks and watching the locals.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Excursion814890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

Good park to roam around in fresh air and witness the amazing Flora and fauna. It is close to madamme toussats and the Lords stadium. So if you are visiting either of these places, you can take a stroll in this park

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank lovefortravellll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

The rose garden is in the middle of park is great place to relax and so is rest of the park. The lake and boating experience is also great

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank 209omars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

We attended Frieze London in Regent's Park. The park grounds are beautiful and Frieze installed a number of large sculptures to further enhance the grounds. While we only saw a small section off the park it was beautiful and would be on my list to visit again should I return to London.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Ok, maybe you prefer another one - there are lots of nice parks in London. But for me, this is the place to go if you want to relax, take a walk or just sit and read a book. It's a beautiful and peaceful park, with a lot of ambiance and always well maintained.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Andre A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews