We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 21:00
Secrets of Freddie Mercury with a Cocktail in a Music Bar
27

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Holland Park
Reviews (1,651)
Filter reviews
1,651 results
Traveller rating
1,100
464
74
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,100
464
74
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews japanese garden kyoto garden formal gardens holland house design museum belvedere restaurant notting hill visited holland adventure playground rose garden children's playground sunny day kensington picnic squirrels woods opera
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,651 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This park was nice but really really busy. The Japanese Garden was not peaceful at all as there were people yelling, taking selfies, and lots of kids running around (almost falling into the water). There was a lack of respect by the other visitors. Otherwise this area is really nice and is worth a visit.

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank travelwanderwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2017

what a beautiful park. It is sooo big nd beautiful. Walk inside it and enjoy the natural beauty. Then sit down on the grass and take a peaceful rest and again enjoy the beauty of this park. Highly recommended place to visit.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Privish83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Holland park is a beautiful park with lots of different areas to visit including the Kyoto gardens and rose garden. There are lots of benches available to sit and enjoy the park. In addition there is a cafe, children's play area and toilets. It is smaller than many of the other London parks but is one of the nicest also. Well worth visiting.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank anmhaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Holland Park is a beautiful park and a great place to go walking and enjoy all the natural green space. In a city the size of London it's so nice to have all the lovely parks and green spaces and Holland Park is one of the best. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank Phyllis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Living local to this park, I often walk/jog through here. It is the London park where I will always take visitors because it is beautiful all year round and has a characteristic about it that some other parks lack. There are gardens of treasure dotted around the park, my favourite being the Japanese Kyoto garden. It is stunning and so tranquil!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank enchantedexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews