We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Jack the Ripper tour

The Jack the Ripper walk was great. Mystery sprinkled with great bits of history. Our guide... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Colleen S
Not your typical London tour

Richard III knew his stuff! One reason we loved this tour is that we went into places (several Wren... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
JonMc95
Read all 2,752 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from £18.00
More Info
from £16.00
More Info
from £99.00
More Info
from £34.80
More Info
Reviews (2,752)
Filter reviews
2,752 results
Traveller rating
2,148
365
105
76
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,148
365
105
76
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ripper walk pub walk richard iii kensington walk brunel museum walking tour westminster abbey beatles tour hour walk square mile knowledgeable guides little venice great walk tube station london tour subject matter wonderful guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,156 - 1,161 of 2,752 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I have been on many London Walks and this is one of the best as it includes a boat trip, river walk and museum. The guide (Martin) was excellent and very informative throughout the 2.5 hours we were with him. After the museum you can go across the street to ancient pub The Mayflower Inn for a delicious lunch.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank 11Judith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

another great walk walking tour!I enjoy learning new facts about my home town!Simon is an excellent guide,informative,engaging and very entertaining!

Date of experience: October 2017
4  Thank hilary d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2017

On our last day in London, we walked the Westminster at War tour with Rex. He was very informative and passionate about this subject. We learned so much about London and it's history. Thanks for a great tour.

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank PhyllisB690
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2017

If you are a Beatles fan then you will love touring London with Richard P! My family had the pleasure of joining Richard on the Beatles "In My Life" walk and enjoyed every moment. The tour is very informative and hits many great spots such as John and Yoko's home, film locations for Beatles movies, and ends at Abbey Road. Richard is knowledgeable, projects well so you can hear every word he says, and takes great care to make sure the tour stays safe and together when walking down the streets of London. I want to go back to London just to experience more tours with this company!

Date of experience: October 2017
5  Thank Pikid71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We have been on most of the walks London Walks offer and enjoyed every one of them. The concept is great - no booking in advance, just turn up at the allotted underground station at the specified time. The walks take around 2-2.5 hours and each has its own guide. The one we did this time was The Beatles Magical Mystery Tour and it was excellent as usual. Well worth the £10 (or £8 for an OAP or student).

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank pacuthbertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews