We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax and Fun”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Ranked #26 of 1,078 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2013

If you are at Four Seasons means your in the heart of London my lovely city
Hyde park ,green park,marble Arch,Buckingham palace harrodes and many other attractive places are in a walking distance from the hotel and if you need to go on big bus your just you have to cross the road to the other side and if you need to go in metro you will find Hyde Park corner station just next you...and more...more

don't miss it


Cheers mate

Room Tip: all rooms are perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GD952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

804 - 810 of 1,139 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2013

Visited the Four Seasons often for tea or lunch. Every visit was a delight. This time round I stayed at the hotel for the first time. I recommend it highly. New decor and impecable service makes this hotel a winner! Their front desk service is first class. Every one of its members is alert, intelligent, caring and obliging. They cannot do enough for you. Stiff competition for neighbouring five star hotels. A new comer to the scene with great style. Well done, chaps!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HugoSmith8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Thank you for posting such kind comments on Trip Advisor after your recent visit to Four Seasons ! I am delighted you had such a positive experience on your first stay at our hotel and thank you for your recommendation. Feedback such as yours is a great motivator to our staff and we are most appreciative that you have taken to time to let us know. I very much hope to have the opportunity of welcoming back on many more occasions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Every single time we have been to the Four Seasons in London Park Lane, we have never been let down. Everything 100% perfect. My husband arranged a weekend for my birthday and our wedding anniversary. Its the small perfect things that the Four Season do that make you feel special. The upgrade was also such a wonderful surprise. We popped up to the top floor to see the views of London quite late on our first night. The spa was about to close but the spa manager had no issues showing us around and pointing out the landmarks. Nothing is too much trouble....All perfect! Well done Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chappells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

It's such a pleasure to read your comments about our hotel on your recent Trip Advisor review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you had such a memorable birthday and anniversary celebration with us. Many belated congratulations ! Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

I stayed here with my husband while he was on a business trip to England. I'm a fan of the FS chain of hotels and cant say enough about the service and dedication to quality.
The Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane is as good as it gets in my opinion.
Afternoon tea is a treat that any visitor to London should consider. A visit to London isn't considered complete until you have afternoon tea at a luxury place like the FS.
I thought the rooms were a tad small, but then again, this is London.
I was shocked at the cost of our stay, thank goodness I was traveling along on a business trip.
Summer is the best time to visit. I suggest early summer before tourism escalates.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryS349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send your comments about your recent stay at Four Seasons to Trip Advisor. We greatly value your feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much in London. I hope there will be an opportunity for you and your husband to visit us again, either on business or at leisure, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

I stayed here three nights .this is my first time in this hotel,and really every thing is perfect from modernized rooms,food,and service.comparing hotels in park lane,this is one of the best.thank you to all the staff for your great hospitality.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hazem266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Our first stay since the refurb. A lot if money Has been spent and well spent. The public areas are fey nice, the service as you would expect from four seasons and the staff suitably local. The issue is the rooms are small. In the area you can get similar for less and more for the same.

If you want a trusted brand then it's great but be brave and thou shalt be rewarded

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Partner792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

This hotel's staff, service, and physical beauty went above and beyond any expectation of a 5-star. In all my years of travel, this is absolutely the most glorious, gorgeous, well-staffed, and service I have yet to experience. The hotel was recently renovated and the rooms and bathrooms are exquisite. The "tea for two" on the room service is a must have / must see/experience. From the doorman to the front desk to housekeeping to room service, I have never had a better, restful, and more beautiful stay at a hotel. I remember this as the example of hotel perfection and will never forget my stay in Hyde Park.

Room Tip: Always ask for an upgrade whenever available -- this is standard traveling knowledge. Your kindness...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Knightsbridge
Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London
Belgravia
The Lanesborough
The Lanesborough
#14 of 1,078 in London
279 reviews
City of London
Four Seasons Hotel London at Ten Trinity Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Knightsbridge
Bulgari Hotel, London
Bulgari Hotel, London
#89 of 1,078 in London
440 reviews
St. James's
The Ritz London
The Ritz London
#31 of 1,078 in London
3,702 reviews
Mayfair
The Beaumont
The Beaumont
#5 of 1,078 in London
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane

Address: Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London W1J 7DR, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Mayfair
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in London
#13 Family Hotel in London
#14 Spa Hotel in London
#24 Romantic Hotel in London
#26 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: £420 - £1,420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane 5*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Mayfair, set back from Park Lane and just steps away from Hyde Park and Knightsbridge, Four Seasons London at Park Lane captures a unique sense of place with its distinctive parkside location at the finest address in the city. Re-opened in January 2011, following an extensive two year-transformation, the hotel's 193 guest rooms and suites including 46 one, two and three-bedroom suites, many with fireplaces and private terraces, balance eclectic British sophistication with a sleek modern look. Amaranto Restaurant with its own private garden serves up modern Italian cuisine. The Amaranto Bar with its distinctive British clubby feel offers an eclectic cocktail menu while Amaranto Lounge makes for the ideal spot for traditional afternoon tea. The Spa at Four Seasons is a 10th floor rooftop retreat with nine treatment rooms, each benefiting from their own individual relaxation pod, and with an extensive treatment room. The fitness centre offers sweeping views across the city and features state-of-the-art cardio and weight training equipment. The hotel also has nine banquet and private dining rooms, most with natural light. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel London At Park Lane
Four Seasons Hotel London
Four Seasons London
London Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing