We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Ranked #27 of 1,078 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2013

stuff very professional, service very fast, and location heart of London,
if there would be 6 stars i would give 6 for this hotel !!!
starting with pillows, all the way to room service, bar and lounge,simply an example how hotel should be run.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abrakadabra69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

793 - 799 of 1,138 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2013

We had a wonderful stay at FS Park Lane. Located near Hyde Park Corner it is very convenient for shopping and sightseeing. The building exterior is not especially attractive but interior design is chic and elegant. Decoration is both rich and warm with a mix of traditional english and asian antiques. Modern comfort is also a key feature with the lastest of technology in the rooms. We stayed in a deluxe room with lovely views across Hyde Park. Service is flawless, the staff is friendly and helpful and try hard to anticipate your needs. We also had breakfast and high tea at Amaranto's lounge-restaurant and both were excellent. Amaranto is a lounge- restaurant with a series of rooms each with its own sleek indvidual decor where you can eat, drink or relax. Overall a wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with wiews across the park. Higher floor have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OutkastBCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2013

Many thanks for taking the time to post aTrip Advisor review following your recent London stay ! We are most appreciative of all your kind comments about the interior design and the service and so pleased you enjoyed our Amaranto restaurant.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Wonderful hotel primarily because of the staff and the location. Staff are among the best in any hotel I've stayed at, from front desk to concierge and restaurant and housekeeping. The relatively recent renovation was as elegant as you'd expect from a Four Seasons but less subdued in colors that many of their other properties.

Room Tip: Worth upgrading to better room to increase the size, the entry-level rooms are a little on the small...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

I spent 10 nights there, most pleasant staff. Room was well equipped as far as amenities and devices are concerned. Impeccable room. Lovely view to the park, I enjoyed opening the window that led to a small balcony.
Great location, aand a hotel Rolls Royce would take you to short distances, as a courtesy. this was a real treat as well.
I can recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 36ANG63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Many thanks for posting a TripAdvisor review following your recent 10 night stay with us in London. We are most appreciative of all your positive comments and delighted you enjoyed your accommodations and the service. Thank you for choosing Four Seasons and we look forward to welcoming you back. Your Rolls Royce courtesy car awaits !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Had a lovely 2 night stay in April. Everything was excellent. The staff can't do enough for you. The room is absolutely beautiful. They were able to provide an upgrade from FHR (a rarity these days). I have only positive things to say.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We really enjoyed of stay here the staff are very welcoming and charming. Very comfortable and charming. We had the afernoon tea during our visit which is a must. The beds were so confortable it was just like being at home.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tom h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

Everything was so great that there was nothing bad noticeable. I stayed 2 nights here for a holiday trip. All stuff was so genial and the double room I stayed was very clean. I didnt have any problem while my roost.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Knightsbridge
Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London
Belgravia
The Lanesborough
The Lanesborough
#15 of 1,078 in London
279 reviews
City of London
Four Seasons Hotel London at Ten Trinity Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Knightsbridge
Bulgari Hotel, London
Bulgari Hotel, London
#79 of 1,078 in London
440 reviews
St. James's
The Ritz London
The Ritz London
#30 of 1,078 in London
3,701 reviews
Mayfair
The Beaumont
The Beaumont
#5 of 1,078 in London
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane

Address: Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London W1J 7DR, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Mayfair
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in London
#14 Spa Hotel in London
#16 Family Hotel in London
#24 Romantic Hotel in London
#27 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: £418 - £1,406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane 5*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Mayfair, set back from Park Lane and just steps away from Hyde Park and Knightsbridge, Four Seasons London at Park Lane captures a unique sense of place with its distinctive parkside location at the finest address in the city. Re-opened in January 2011, following an extensive two year-transformation, the hotel's 193 guest rooms and suites including 46 one, two and three-bedroom suites, many with fireplaces and private terraces, balance eclectic British sophistication with a sleek modern look. Amaranto Restaurant with its own private garden serves up modern Italian cuisine. The Amaranto Bar with its distinctive British clubby feel offers an eclectic cocktail menu while Amaranto Lounge makes for the ideal spot for traditional afternoon tea. The Spa at Four Seasons is a 10th floor rooftop retreat with nine treatment rooms, each benefiting from their own individual relaxation pod, and with an extensive treatment room. The fitness centre offers sweeping views across the city and features state-of-the-art cardio and weight training equipment. The hotel also has nine banquet and private dining rooms, most with natural light. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel London At Park Lane
Four Seasons Hotel London
Four Seasons London
London Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing