We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Ranked #17 of 1,069 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cairo, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best of the best”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I spent the Easter Holidays with my family and it was simply the best, it couldn't be better than that. Four Seasons is the best choice for accommodation as the hotel offers the best location and the best service with the best food, what else would i need !
Rooms are spacious and all the staff are very friendly in a very professional way.

Room Tip: Must take a room with the Hyde Park view - high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,075 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    901
    125
    37
    10
    2
See reviews for
239
345
68
262
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I would occasionally have lunch here and this is a top quality, extravagant hotel with a magnificently attentive staff and incredible restaurant/lounge. You are looked after and pampered every step of the way. Spactacular experience every single time.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L_Bseleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

At the Four Seasons - Park Lane everything runs smoothly. The staff is cordial, competent and caring - always working to help make one's stay as seamless as possible. The FS-Park Lane is an oasis from the hustle of travel. Truly - a home away from home. Thus one is fully energized for the purpose of one's trip - rain or shine. Both public and private areas have a characteristic London chic to them which I very much like. All that is best in London is within walking distance from FS-Park Lane.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HMH25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

From the time you enter the hotel until you leave, you are treated as Royalty! The ambience is 'classy' and 'chic'; the service is impeccable; the staff are extremely friendly. The outside seating is great (weather permits). In my booking I just mentioned that it's our anniversary. Upon our arrival, we were greeted with a lovely message from the Manager along with a bottle of Champagne and fine sweets. That was a great gesture. Our flight was late, we have been offered a complimentary use of the SPA. We have not tried the SPA, but i felt it would have been a great experience that we will look forward to in our next visit.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oliver_Zeitoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I stayed here in January whilst attending a meeting in Westminister. It was a brief one night stay and the service was, as it has been in the past, flawless. The staff are efficient, respectful and polite to a fault. I was in an exec conservatory and it was definitely work the extra money.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Spent 7 nights here during spring break with our 5th Grade son. Everything first class. Nothing snobby about this hotel or staff. Concierge desk has to be the best we have experienced anywhere.Great location. Had a De Luxe room with Park View, large enough to have a bed for our son plus KS bed. Would have liked slightly larger room, but that did not prevent us from considering our experience there as excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank crystalmarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We just arrived home after spending 8 days in London and staying at the Four Seasons Park Lane. We arrived early ( about 11:00am) and they immediately got a room ready for us. The room was beautiful with all the amenities one could want. Plenty of plugs ( even some US electric ones). Coffee machine, tea machine, plenty of bottled water. Beautiful bathroom! And..complimentary Rolls Royce service when you need a ride ..they have 2 Rolls available at all times..I mean really..who else does that ?! The staff is beyond wonderful. I am going to have a hard time staying in any other hotels from now on!

Room Tip: Certain rooms have a view of London facing the eye..Big Ben etc..you could ask for the view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank elmfeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hotel 41
Hotel 41
#1 of 1,069 in London
2,786 reviews
Mayfair
The Chesterfield Mayfair
The Chesterfield Mayfair
#13 of 1,069 in London
3,201 reviews
Mayfair
The Beaumont
The Beaumont
#9 of 1,069 in London
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St. James's
The Ritz London
The Ritz London
#33 of 1,069 in London
3,535 reviews
Westminster
Corinthia Hotel London
Corinthia Hotel London
#15 of 1,069 in London
2,519 reviews
Westminster
Taj 51 Buckingham Gate Suites and Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane

Property: Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Address: Hamilton Place | Park Lane, London W1J 7DR, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Mayfair
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in London
#10 Spa Hotel in London
#16 Family Hotel in London
#17 Luxury Hotel in London
#24 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane 5*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Mayfair, set back from Park Lane and just steps away from Hyde Park and Knightsbridge, Four Seasons London at Park Lane captures a unique sense of place with its distinctive parkside location at the finest address in the city. Re-opened in January 2011, following an extensive two year-transformation, the hotel's 193 guest rooms and suites including 46 one, two and three-bedroom suites, many with fireplaces and private terraces, balance eclectic British sophistication with a sleek modern look. Amaranto Restaurant with its own private garden serves up modern Italian cuisine. The Amaranto Bar with its distinctive British clubby feel offers an ecclectic cocktail menu while Amaranto Lounge makes for the ideal spot for Traditional Afternoon Tea. The Spa at Four Seasons is a 10th floor rooftop retreat with nine treatment rooms, each benefitting from their own individual relaxation pod, and with an extensive treatment room. The Fitness Centre offers sweeping views across the city and features state-of-the-art cardio and weight training equipment. The hotel also has nine banquet and private dining rooms, most with natural light. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel London At Park Lane
Four Seasons Hotel London
Four Seasons London
London Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing