We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Expensive shops

Every posh brand in existence can be found on this stretch of London. One street that has it all... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
StephenCr0ss
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Amazing for luxury shopping

Not as busy as Bond Street, very high end with almost every well known designer store and many very... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Hannah G
Read all 62 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$175.00
More Info
from US$32.70
More Info
from US$90.10
More Info
from US$44.70
More Info
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
20
15
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
15
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high end shopping designer shops harvey nichols great shopping street cadogan hall window shopping amazing architecture gucci belgravia chelsea harrods stroll ferrari model
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Every posh brand in existence can be found on this stretch of London. One street that has it all ....or you can go to Harrods around the corner!

Thank StephenCr0ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not as busy as Bond Street, very high end with almost every well known designer store and many very nice restaurants. Be prepared to spend a lot of money.

Thank Hannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Great shopping Street
Trade marks place
In the finest area of london Knightsbridge
Contains many brands stores
And great hotels plus deluxe buildings apartments

Thank Ghanim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

This place is not as busy as Bond Street in london so you can shop in
Peace here without walking into people on the pavements

1  Thank Martino B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

This street is definitely high end, fully loaded from A to Z with designer shops and up, market restaurants, worth a look to see how the other half live.

Thank Steve57C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

After shopping in Harrods if you have any cash left head to Sloane Street for the best designer shops around.

Thank CorneliusfudgeGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

It was a Sunday and we had been to do a spot of shopping at Harrods Department Store in Knightsbridge.
After having made a few purchases at Harrods, we pushed on to take a stroll along Sloane Street. We had not had the opportunity to visit this "posh" shopping street during previous stays in London.
The array and variety of "up-market" retail outlets located along this street was remarkable. Many of them specialise in fashion and fashion accessories. There are also some gift shops and jewellers' stores.
The prices being asked for the top quality merchandise were certainly at the high-end. As we had spent heavily at Harrods we just had to enjoy the experience of some "heavy-duty" window shopping.
Worth a visit by avid and "cashed-up" shoppers!

Thank BigHugh51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Home of designer boutiques...names, names, names...labels, labels, labels, and Harvey Nichols, sweetie darling! Come and have some bolly with all the Sloane Rangers, if you can afford it.

Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

The place to come to if you want to see all the designer shops - but it’s more than that. It’s real fun to come and see the windows as it’s so entertaining and pretty. When we came one of the shops was having an event and the model in the window was alive! It’s just fun!

Thank youke_worldwide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Belgravia definitely has high end shopping and beautiful houses/streets like the other expensive zip codes in London it neighbors - Mayfair, Kensington, Chelsea, and Knightsbridge. We enjoyed walking all of those area, but Belgravia stood out to me as the best. Our hotel was located there - The Lanesborough ( see review - best hotel in the world in my opinion!!!!), and so we very much enjoyed strolls through Belgravia to famous eateries, dessert shops, pubs, window shopping and the most beautiful houses - better than even Mayfair. Very peaceful in early mornings - quiet/sereen, non - touristy once you get off Sloan Street/shopping areas. Belgrave square is small, not overly vast or impressive but rest of area is a must see!! 1 day we took a short guided private tour with London tailored tours (the best guides - see review) of all the areas mentioned above including Belgravia - great way to spend a few hours, learn history, amazing architecture.

Thank travelinspiration
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews