We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 19:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely evening

Had a great time lots of laughs and excellent comedians. Couldn’t stop laughing and we had third... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
A I
,
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
via mobile
Brilliant Venue and comedians

I went here with my brother and sister last night and the comedians were absolutely phenomenal... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Remi A
via mobile
Read all 424 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$166.30
More Info
from US$87.00
More Info
from US$17.30
More Info
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
317
91
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
317
91
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar rumba fantastic night reserved seats front row great comedians funny night party package virgin experience days half price drinks pizza express my partners birthday shaftesbury avenue gift voucher leicester square intimate venue booked tickets second row
Filter
Updating list...
293 - 298 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

Don't listen to the bad reviews! I booked this place as a surprise birthday for my boyfriend he had no idea of where we were going, when we got there he was surprised we both loved it the comedians we're very funny and friendly everything was good I definitely recommend it go have so laugh

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Seda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

We got tickets for a present and had a great night out here.The venue was very good with friendly staff.The MC and comedians on the bill were all excellent and very funny.I would definately recommend this as a night out to anyone and i will be back again for a cracking night out.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

The comedians were very funny. Classic comedy environment. Just a what was needed from a comedy night. I would recommend.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank 00-----Leanne----
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015

Hi I ran a middle road work function as we have many this dec, the team here were so helpful, there's always someone who pays last minute at work, the pizza express deal did the job well, it's a bit of a walk to the club 15 mins . Inside the club had just the right atmosphere , the reserved seats went down well as did the bar drinks in between acts which had my team laughing till our bellies hurt, we all enjoyed this night great value , Roy

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

My boyfriend and I loved every minute of it the acts was brilliant , GSOH a must as some might be offended :)

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank mobiletrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews