We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Nadler Kensington
Nearby Hotels
US$268
US$261
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$279
US$238
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$300
US$273
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$232
US$205
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$233
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$306
US$283
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$291
US$274
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
US$1,266
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$313
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,945)
Filter reviews
3,945 results
Traveller rating
2,620
1,099
154
48
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,620
1,099
154
48
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchenearl's court tube stationsmall kitchenettepiccadilly linemarks and spencerheated towel racksingle roomnespresso machinefree wifiminute walkquiet neighborhoodheathrow airportsuperior roomwould definitely stay here againgreat showerboutique hotelpubs and restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,596 - 1,601 of 3,945 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

The staff is very friendly and professional. They speak spanish and italian too. The location is very good. The hotel is clear and nicely decorated. The report quality/price is very good too.
Reccomed it strongly for to all.
I'll be back there, when I'll go to London again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter"
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giuseppe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma W, Guest Relations Manager at The Nadler Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Hi Giuseppe, we are very happy that you have liked our hotel and appreciated our skilled and multi-lingual staff. We hope you see you back soon and get full marks from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

I have spent ine night here during the WTM 2013 and I have been really impress about the hotel and the staff.
It takes me less than five minutes walking to get the hotel, decorated with a modern and fancy style it surprises me a lot. The rooms are very spacious and confortable, with a big tv, complete bathroom and a small kitchen with microwave, coffee machine and all you can need.
Also the staff are really gorgeous, specially an italian girl that helps me a lot in everything I need, speaking a very fluent and good spanish.
Just five minutes walking you can find a lot of places to eat something, english pubs, thai, indian, sirian, italian restaurants and fast food options too. Furthermore the hotel has negotiated some disccounts that you need to request on the reception.
Really is a very good option to stay in London, it's not located in the downtown but it's not so far and very good communicated by tube or bus.
It worths to stay here!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Xaviur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

This is my third stay at this hotel and I was as pleased with it on this visit as I have been in the past. I think the staff really make this place one of the best. Youthful and VERY friendly; willing to help with anything.
The rooms are a good size (for London and the price you pay) and the convenience of having a small fridge and microwave are worth every penny you pay.
The room we had was very clean and faced the back of the hotel, so was very quiet. The bathroom quite large.
There is now breakfast (corn flakes, milk, juice and bread of your choice) delivered between 7:30 and 8:30, or you can nip over to Sainsbury's (two blocks away) and pick up whatever you need.
The tube is a block away and direct to Heathrow and the West end.
Really, unless you are looking for luxury (which we were on the return of the trip and stayed at the Montague on the Gardens - a waste of money) you won't be disappointed here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmberK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma W, Guest Relations Manager at The Nadler Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Hi AmberK, thanks for staying with us for the third time, as well as for your positive review. Our staff is always very attentive, professional and friendly and we are very fortunate to have such a super team. Many guests define us as the perfect combination of luxury and affordability. So whilst we aim to keep our quality to the highest standards, the affordability of our concept is provided not only by our prices but also by our flexible facilities such as the free Wi-Fi, and kitchenette, and discounts at local restaurants. We look forward to your 4th stay and hopefully a 5* review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We recentlly stayed at the Nadler and were very satisfied with our accomadations.The room was spacious enough for 4 people ,very clean and comfortable.The small kitchenette was an extra perk to have. The service was excellent,the staff at the front desk were very helpful.Location was good,close to the Earl's Court Tube and the area was lovely,very Quaint with many nice Pubs within a short walk. I would recommend this Hotel if your looking for a clean ,comfortabvle stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stayed in the hotel for few days and we found the Nadler hotel a great experience in the earth of Kensington, nice room, clean and well equipped. Very helpful staff. The nearest tube station is earls court.
I really recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank falco2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews