We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed 24 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 8 days in this pleasent apartment, firstly it is very cheap when considered to the other flats or hotel rooms. Also the place of the flat is perfect, the tube station is only a few buildings away, and there are night buses from central locations if you try to come home after midnight. I would like to add that the flat is in much better condition than it seemed on the photos. Additionally the owner is very kind, and trustable. I absolutely suggest you to stay in this flat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Right Choice”
Reviewed 11 November 2010 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful

The flat is in perfect condition..clean, comfortable and everything works and the location is excellent for our trip. The public transport link is so good bus and tube just a stone throw away from the flat...i have asked friends to book this place whenever they are in London.

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara M
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimili...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thanks very for your appreciation. Maxx.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Epernay, France
1 review
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlosAnz
Buenos Aires
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación y la excelente atención del propietario
Liked least: El dormitorio pequeño
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2013
Siempre a la orden para servirles de nuevo. Las condiciones en que dejaron el departamento excelentes.
Muchisimas gracias Don Carlos Y la Sra Andrea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing