We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #130 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 November 2012

I have stayed here previously when it was a Novotel. Since it was upgraded to Pullman its still a nice place, rooms are very spacious, staff are very attentive. Only critsism would be that its a little to minimalist for my taste. The rooms seem a little bare and stark. And lobby areas outside the lifts on each floor used to have lovely sofas, these are now gone and again its a little stark. Having said that the rooms, especially the bathrooms are finished to a high standard and the beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2012

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and appreciate your comments on our newly refurbished hotel. I would like to inform you that we are looking into implementing new artwork as well as furniture in the floor lobby areas. Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Michael Vocal, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,481)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,146 - 3,152 of 4,481 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2012

This was a really nice modern, hotel, in a great location for Eurostar. The room was stylish, clean with a flat screen tv and mini bar. The bathroom was lovely with a fantastic shower.

There was a self check in machine which was fast and easy to use so I didn't really come into contact with reception staff, but in general the staff seemed friendly. There was a great choice of food for breakfast all of which was lovely.

I'd highly recommend this hotel, though I think the rooms are normally quite expensive.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank FAY7H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelStPancras, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2012

Dear guest, what an impressive review! We are extremely happy to read that you had such a fantastic stay. We cannot wait to see you again in our hotel! Kind regards Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G0rgs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelStPancras, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. Great service. The hotel is well located for us - we come into Kings Cross by train. Only 2 things that could be improved. The shower was lovely but a bath as well would have been great. Also the breakfast was generally very good, but the range of different breads was small.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinoDispinseri, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2012

Dear reviewer, thank you for such a fantastic comments about our hotel! We appreciate your feedback and would like to inform you that we have a limited number of rooms with bath in our hotel, please enquire on your next booking and we will let you know about the availability of those rooms. In regards to breakfast, our Head Chef will certainly review the choice of breads. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Pino Dispinseri, Food & Beverage Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

A group of us stayed for one night. The staff were extremely nice and polite but found it difficult to meet our needs. They wanted to charge £300 for two hours use of a meeting room, but accepted £250 - but the disco music next door was unhelpful and a cup of tea appeared as a £25 service charge. Dinner took more than 2 hrs and that was with cold starters and cold desserts. Offers on their website became unobtainable on booking, but then returned for a fifth room after booking 4 rooms a couple of hours earlier at the higher price. One room had to be changed because of an air conditioning unit outside the window sounded like a helicopter.

Room Tip: Avoid anything on the second floor facing the inner part of the building - potential for A/C noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinoDispinseri, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2012

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Pullman London St Pancras during your last stay. We value all our guests’ feedback and I am disappointed to read that your stay did not live up to your expectations. Therefore, I would very much like the opportunity to discuss the points you have raised further, and I would kindly ask you to contact me on 020 7666 9000. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards Pinot Dispinseri, Food & Beverage Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 82stardrop
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelStPancras, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2012

Very close to Kings Cross Train station which was great if arriving by Eurostar or normal train service. Newly decorated and refurbished to a Pullman Hotel. Rooms are clean and well decorated albeit a little on the small side. Service was good and breakfast was fine with a good selection to choose from. Overall I thought it was good value for a weekend in London and watching a show. Our friends thought the same and we will be returning.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinoDispinseri, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

Dear guest, many thanks for taking the time share such a kind review on your recent visit in our hotel. I am delighted to hear how much you and your friends enjoyed the weekend in London. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Pino Dispinseri Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#140 of 1,077 in London
2,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Southbank
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#312 of 1,077 in London
1,781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#112 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: £131 - £246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing