We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #118 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

This is the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in London. It is not cheap, but given other rooms I have stayed in London, well worth it. Great bed and pillows, best sleep I have had in ages. The lobby and bar was also well layed out and serviced.

I discovered a standard of accommodation in London, I did not know existed.

WELL DONE.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Evan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was such a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here. Best hotel ... we are truly honoured!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,890 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,364
    1,204
    220
    66
    36
See reviews for
687
1,562
240
899
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (761)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Basel
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

This hotel (ex-Novotel) has had a complete makeover. The reception area is very attractive, the staff extremely helpful. The bathroom is small and there's too little space to put things there. The room as a whole was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank starryBasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and you enjoyed the fabulous breakfast buffet at the Golden Arrow.

Thank you again for your kind feedback which is most helpful to us as we are constantly assessing and improving our services to you.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

Location is very convenient, close to Kings Cross. The staff is very polite and helpful. The rooms are quite small, but comfy and stylish, with tea/coffee making facilities (water is included) and iron. Wifi is ok, and you can also get a universal plug adapter if needed.
The glassy lift is cool, really nice view from the top floors!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank extemporizer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the views from the top floors in the hotel: that's what the comfy red sofas are for!!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

Beautifl hotel, modern decor with all mod cons. The rooms are spacious and have excellent views (although the builders opposite did too into my room!) the food is delicious and staff all very polite. Cocktails in the bar are gorgeous and had a live singer/pianist which was a bonus. The hotel is owned by the same group as the Ibis Euston so can get discounted parking there, it is a 10 minute walk in a basically straight line so nice and easy.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo_Brdly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and had a chance to enjoy the fabulous cocktails at the Golden Arrow Bar. Next time ask our Mixologist to create a cocktail just for you!

The discounted parking at Ibis Euston is a great option if you are driving. And of course, with the three mainline stations nearby, it'sconvenience if you choose to travel by train too.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

We stayed in the hotel in June - unfortunately we picked a cold weekend.
10mins after stepping of the Eurostar, we arrived in the hotel, it's in a great location to start with. The room was a double with 2 beds as requested and big enough for the short time we would spend in it. We asked for a room in the back (tip was given on Tripadvisor) as they are more quiet. The bathroom was rather small but had a great shower, and the extra use of coffee/tea is a nice perk. From the hotel, it was a short walk Euston station but the first day we walked into town, Close to the hotel there is a park with a nice snack/bar but across the street there are places where you can buy/sit coffee and breakfast if you prefer. The breakast in the hotel was great, there was such an abundance of choices to make and the quality of the food, and the service were top.
All in all, great stay.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mieketing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that enjoyed your time at the Pullman London St Pancras. The breakfast buffet is a favourite with our guests and a great way to kick start a busy day in the city.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.
Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

Fun new hotel, functional and modern. Great place to stay for a city break with spacious relaxing bedrooms. Staff were all polite and energetic, food was lovely and the general attitude was upbeat. Would definitely stay again especially with friends on a city shopping break.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucyw1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone England
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a birthday celebration with my wife. Great hotel, very modern with good views over London from the high floors. The deluxe suite had all the facilities you would require from a stay, although take care with the shower floor as this was quite slippery when wet. We ate lunch in the Golden Arrow, which was ok, but not much choice. Would definitely stay again, but shop around for the best rates.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank slatfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Owner at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Happy Belated Birthday wishes!!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here. I have shared your comments regarding the bathroom as well as your dining experience with our team for their immediation attention and further action.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#114 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,194 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#101 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing