We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply Excellent.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #120 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Glasgow
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Simply Excellent.....”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Simply magnificent sums up this hotel..... Ideally located between both Kings Cross & Euston Train Stations, barely a two minute walk from both plus handy for travelling throughout the city.....

When I actually arrived at the hotel I was two hours early for check in, but I was quickly and efficiently checked in and they managed to get me room straight away despite the hotel being fully booked that evening..... I booked into a superior room, which really is the basic room but on entering it was large, stylish and very well laid out with a large king size bed and also had a desk area with both a chair and a sofa..... The bathroom was very stylish and had simply one of the best showers I have ever used........ The room was also spotless !!

The buffet breakfast at the Pullman must rank as one of the breakfast I have the sampled, the choice of cooked, continental breakfasts, breads, pastries, juices plus the luxurious Hot Chocolate was simply fantastic.....

The staff themselves were very attentive and helpful, making you feel a valued guest and nothing was too much trouble for them.....

Also free wifi throughout the hotel was excellent and fast enough for everything I required to do although you could upgrade to high speed wifi for a fee.....

Finally I must pass comment on the excellent rock/music photographs throughout the hotel, it is well wort visiting the hotel just to see them alone....

Thus will be a hotel I'll be visiting again in the very near future......

Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Big_Jimbo_Mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such glowing feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a warm and welcoming one. It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with the rest of my team.

The breakfast buffet offered by the Golden Arrow Restaurant & Bar is indeed a favourite one amont our guests. It's the perfect way to kick start a busy day in London.

I am also happy to read that you enjoyed the new collection of black and white iconic photographs that we have in the hotel - it is well worth a visit just to have a chance to enjoy them.

Thank you again for your wonderful comments and we look forward to welcoming you back!


Kind regards

Faith Johnston
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,033 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,448
    1,254
    226
    68
    37
See reviews for
720
1,608
244
939
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (780)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Varies all the time
Level Contributor
48 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Situated very close to Euston and Kings Cross stations. Right next to the British Library. A modren hotel, spacious lobby, several computers available in the lobby area. Service at the reception was smooth and friendly. The room was rather small but clean and modern. It was very cold in the room when I arrived and the heating system was not very efficient though it was a bit noisy. The breakfast was average as far as the selection is concerned.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SneakerGeeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, Devon, UK
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Recently stayed here prior to getting the Eurostar on Monday morning and impressed by the hotel.
Hotel has been nicely refurbished inside and out and, unlike some hotels, had plenty of staff on duty on both the Sunday evening and Monday morning.
Of course i was having to pay London prices in the bar and the restaurant but when the service and food/drink are good then I don't mind so much.
Room was well appointed and had everything i needed - especially the comfy bed.
Check in and out was speedy and staff were pleasant and helpful.
Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adrian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

This is the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in London. It is not cheap, but given other rooms I have stayed in London, well worth it. Great bed and pillows, best sleep I have had in ages. The lobby and bar was also well layed out and serviced.

I discovered a standard of accommodation in London, I did not know existed.

WELL DONE.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Evan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was such a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here. Best hotel ... we are truly honoured!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

This hotel (ex-Novotel) has had a complete makeover. The reception area is very attractive, the staff extremely helpful. The bathroom is small and there's too little space to put things there. The room as a whole was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank starryBasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and you enjoyed the fabulous breakfast buffet at the Golden Arrow.

Thank you again for your kind feedback which is most helpful to us as we are constantly assessing and improving our services to you.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Location is very convenient, close to Kings Cross. The staff is very polite and helpful. The rooms are quite small, but comfy and stylish, with tea/coffee making facilities (water is included) and iron. Wifi is ok, and you can also get a universal plug adapter if needed.
The glassy lift is cool, really nice view from the top floors!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank extemporizer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the views from the top floors in the hotel: that's what the comfy red sofas are for!!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Beautifl hotel, modern decor with all mod cons. The rooms are spacious and have excellent views (although the builders opposite did too into my room!) the food is delicious and staff all very polite. Cocktails in the bar are gorgeous and had a live singer/pianist which was a bonus. The hotel is owned by the same group as the Ibis Euston so can get discounted parking there, it is a 10 minute walk in a basically straight line so nice and easy.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo_Brdly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and had a chance to enjoy the fabulous cocktails at the Golden Arrow Bar. Next time ask our Mixologist to create a cocktail just for you!

The discounted parking at Ibis Euston is a great option if you are driving. And of course, with the three mainline stations nearby, it'sconvenience if you choose to travel by train too.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#117 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,295 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#104 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing