We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #121 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Scotland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice”
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This was our first stay at The Pullman and we were not disappointed. The hotel is very modern and clean and the staff were, without exception, very pleasant and friendly.

Our room was very clean and the bed huge and very comfortable. The bathroom had plenty of towels and toiletries were replenished daily. Only slight downside was the noise at night from the traffic on Euston Road - we will request a room at the rear of the hotel next time.

Breakfast was undoubtedly the best we've ever had - beautifully presented and an amazing choice. Coffee was very good and served in individual flasks to keep hot.

The hotel has a great location with tube and rail stations within a few minutes walking distance.

Room Tip: Ask for a room to the rear - it will be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lainey50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a excellent one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here. Please do request a quiet room if you are sensitive to noise. We are more than happy to accomodate your request whenever we can.

Breakfast at the Golden Arrow is a definite treat ... glad you had a chance to enjoy it!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,098 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,489
    1,270
    231
    70
    38
See reviews for
734
1,638
248
950
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (784)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Lovely hotel for an overnight stay in London. Stylish, modern, with comfortable rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful and even sent vouchers for a free drink at the bar when they found out it was a birthday trip. Breakfast was very, very good - lots to choose from an superb quality.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Yorksilverback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Happy Belated Birthday wishes!

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Our first stay at this Hotel after its extensive renovation. Situated at walking distance from the Eurostar terminal, we avoided the hassle with traffic jams from and to St Pancras station.
Check-in was smooth, professional, even friendly. In our pre-booking we had mentioned that a quiet room would make us happy. Well, they obliged and quiet it was. Large room, spotless bed linen, no stains on the carpet, lights with dimmers, the mini bar was full of goodies and it hardly made any noise. Very clean bathroom, sufficient towels. We enjoyed a deep calm sleep.
The breakfast buffet was unworldly good, it reminded me of the one at The Shangri La in Hong Kong. Kudus ! ! Check-out was at par with check-in. The doorman also wished us a good return journey, while he even mentioned our surname. As we stayed during a week-end I cannot compare with service levels during weekdays, but i imagine no difference should exist.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was such an impressive one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of my team.

Since 2012, we have invested more than £12 million to transform Pullman into the new modern and trendy hub of Central London. And that included enhancements such as the rain showerhead in the bathroom.

The buffet breakfast in the Golden Arrow Restaurant is a fabulous spread with fresh produce, great variety of breads and pastries as well as hot and cold breakfast items. It’s a perfect way to kick start your busy day in London. And for this to be on par with the Shangri-La in Hong Kong ... WOW! And having had a chance to enjoy that buffet, it's such a HUGE compliment indeed.

I hope we will get a chance to welcome you back to the Pullman London St Pancras again!

Kind regards,
Faith Johnston
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Simply magnificent sums up this hotel..... Ideally located between both Kings Cross & Euston Train Stations, barely a two minute walk from both plus handy for travelling throughout the city.....

When I actually arrived at the hotel I was two hours early for check in, but I was quickly and efficiently checked in and they managed to get me room straight away despite the hotel being fully booked that evening..... I booked into a superior room, which really is the basic room but on entering it was large, stylish and very well laid out with a large king size bed and also had a desk area with both a chair and a sofa..... The bathroom was very stylish and had simply one of the best showers I have ever used........ The room was also spotless !!

The buffet breakfast at the Pullman must rank as one of the breakfast I have the sampled, the choice of cooked, continental breakfasts, breads, pastries, juices plus the luxurious Hot Chocolate was simply fantastic.....

The staff themselves were very attentive and helpful, making you feel a valued guest and nothing was too much trouble for them.....

Also free wifi throughout the hotel was excellent and fast enough for everything I required to do although you could upgrade to high speed wifi for a fee.....

Finally I must pass comment on the excellent rock/music photographs throughout the hotel, it is well wort visiting the hotel just to see them alone....

Thus will be a hotel I'll be visiting again in the very near future......

Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Big_Jimbo_Mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such glowing feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a warm and welcoming one. It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with the rest of my team.

The breakfast buffet offered by the Golden Arrow Restaurant & Bar is indeed a favourite one amont our guests. It's the perfect way to kick start a busy day in London.

I am also happy to read that you enjoyed the new collection of black and white iconic photographs that we have in the hotel - it is well worth a visit just to have a chance to enjoy them.

Thank you again for your wonderful comments and we look forward to welcoming you back!


Kind regards

Faith Johnston
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varies all the time
Level Contributor
48 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Situated very close to Euston and Kings Cross stations. Right next to the British Library. A modren hotel, spacious lobby, several computers available in the lobby area. Service at the reception was smooth and friendly. The room was rather small but clean and modern. It was very cold in the room when I arrived and the heating system was not very efficient though it was a bit noisy. The breakfast was average as far as the selection is concerned.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SneakerGeeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, Devon, UK
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Recently stayed here prior to getting the Eurostar on Monday morning and impressed by the hotel.
Hotel has been nicely refurbished inside and out and, unlike some hotels, had plenty of staff on duty on both the Sunday evening and Monday morning.
Of course i was having to pay London prices in the bar and the restaurant but when the service and food/drink are good then I don't mind so much.
Room was well appointed and had everything i needed - especially the comfy bed.
Check in and out was speedy and staff were pleasant and helpful.
Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adrian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

This is the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in London. It is not cheap, but given other rooms I have stayed in London, well worth it. Great bed and pillows, best sleep I have had in ages. The lobby and bar was also well layed out and serviced.

I discovered a standard of accommodation in London, I did not know existed.

WELL DONE.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Evan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was such a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here. Best hotel ... we are truly honoured!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#123 of 1,067 in London
2,353 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Fitzrovia
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#105 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing