We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better views than expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #119 of 1,064 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
doncaster
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Better views than expected”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

I was recommended by family to stay here,I was not disappointed ,the views from 16! Amazing,the service from all the staff very good ,the bar staff very knowledgeable on all spirits,breakfast Buffet superb.rooms very well appointed,and comfortable,we had free upgrade to deluxe ,we have a 2 day stay to see the sights of London and it's a good place to start ,with close proximity to kings cross and st pancreas stations.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank coolchefDoncaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the views from the 16th floor. That's what the red sofas are for!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,043 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,453
    1,258
    226
    69
    37
See reviews for
723
1,610
244
943
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (782)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This time our trip was for pleasure which makes it very important to know you will have a really comfortable stay. We had two nights of theatres and art gallery, shops etc. London can be tiring but coming back to this hotel where comfort is the norm makes it much easier. The staff are so well trained, happy and keen to assist. Everywhere is clean and bright, and I love the rain showers in the bathrooms here. We book this hotel in preference to any other now and we re welcomed back each time. The breakfasts are just fantastic, I wish I could bring their pastry chef home! Try it, you will love it!

Room Tip: For an amazing view chose a high floor, and use the panoramic lift to the very top too!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am delighted to hear that our team members were on hand to assist you during your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. We are passionate about our guests and I am glad it shows!

The breakfast buffet at the Golden Arrow is definitely a hit with our guests .. glad you had a chance to enjoy it!

On behalf of our team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cagliari, Italy
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed with business. Very central, only 2min walk from st pancras. Extremely trendy hotel with modern rooms and extremely nice walk in showers. The view over st pancras from the panoramic hallway was stunning. Breakfast was off the scale. I think the rates are pricey (didn't see as I was on a pre-pay work deal) but a lovely place to stay for work or a romantic city trip

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Cardiff_Rugby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am delighted to hear that you had a chance to enjoy the best breakfast ever! It will be my pleasure to share your comments withour Breakfast Team at the Golden Arrow.

On behalf of our team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed a few nights, easy check-in with the electronic terminal. Same again on the way out. Helpful, friendly reception staff. Nice room, big and comfy. The whole place is quite stylish and very pleasant. There are a couple of negatives though, although breakfast itself was great, the dining area is too small so there is a queue to get seated. There's too few staff and they are run off their feet so they forget your order or it takes ages. 20 mins for my coffee to arrive is not 4star service at £200+ per night. It's a great location for access but there are better deals to be had if you're happy to lug your suitcase on the tube.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tussox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your constructive feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I have shared your comments with our team and we have reemphasize to our team the importance of taking care of the details for our guests. Please rest assured that this is not the typical level of service we expect from our team.

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to focus on areas that we can improve.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suffolk
Level Contributor
117 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2013

I was forced to book this at short notice when bad weather caused a change in my travel plans, but it was a good choice. The room was a good size, although with a rather unconventional layout. Good service and an excellent breakfast. Free internet for browing and e-mail. It is very well located for St Pancras (and Kings Cross and Euston) St Pancras is only about 2 minutes walk.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rover54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you liked our central London location which is close to the three mainline train stations Kings Cross, St Pancras and Euston. Glad it all worked out despite the last minute change in your travel plans.

I look forward to welcoming you again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amsterdam
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I stayed there for three nights, on a business trip and have to say that it was a good choice! Despite the very noisy street, almost no noise could be heard in the room. Very comfortable, nice experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adele_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#116 of 1,064 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,302 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#103 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing