We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #120 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super stay!”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

This is a great hotel! Everything was just perfect. Lovely room (de-luxe), very good food in the restaurant and an excellent breakfast next morning with lots of choice. The staff were charming and quietly efficient. A very good upgrade for the chain and we will be returning whenever we visit London

Room Tip: Go for a room at the back for less traffic noise. Amazing views from the higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank judiegc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Breakfast at the Golden Arrow is definitely a favourite spot for our guests!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,033 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,448
    1,254
    226
    68
    37
See reviews for
720
1,608
244
939
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (780)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
77 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Some complaints first.

At the breakfast restaurant there was a long cue. It was already explained in the message from the management to guests upon arrival. However, I found the breakfast restaurant is too small and does not have enough capacity. Hotel should try to offer an alternative places for breakfast, like for example opening the banquet room, when it is expected to get busy.

In the room, the noise of the climate controller (air-co) was loud. I could not stop it, either.

The TV system is too complicated and not user friendly. You want to watch TV, and you turn on the TV. The first thing you have to do is to check if there is any incoming message. You have to type in your room number, then see if the message is there(even if there is none), then go to the main menu, select this and that, and finally you get to the TV channels. This is too complicated. Very unfriendly especially to the older people who are not used to using the advanced electronics.

But the hotel is very clean, design is nice, close to the stations, and the staff are friendly and helpful. I liked this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaz_denhaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Myself and my wife stayed at the Pullman for a two night stay to celebrate my 43rd birthday and as a base for some Xmas shopping. It didn't disappoint. Whole experience was wonderful from the check in till we left. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Stayed in a superior room which was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was included in the price and there was a great selection ranging from pastries and fruit to a full English. Our check out time was extended till 1400 at no extra charge and we were able to leave our luggage after check out. Will stay again and would recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pilsworth46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Pullman, St Pancras for 5 nights at the end of November 2013.
We both LOVE this hotel!
Location = everything’s in easy reach (tube/bus/walk) and these days Kings Cross has had a facelift –a great hotel in a great place.
Check in = friendly, fast and efficient.
Room = we stayed in a standard room and it was very clean, comfy large bed, great shower, ok-sized room (bit tight for space around the bed) and quiet at the back of the hotel.
Dinner @ Golden Arrow Restaurant = we’d highly recommend steak with Café de Paris butter – so YUM!
Breakfast = Great staff – thanks for always giving us a great table. Food = a vast array of high quality cold and hot food. Whatever you want, it’s there: fruit, yoghurt, cereal, pastries, ham, cheese, smoked salmon as well as the traditional full British breakfast! DELICIOUS!
Staff = so professional, helpful and friendly, they just couldn’t do enough.
Nightcap = after a night out in London it was great to arrive at the bar with a warm welcome from Agostino, Christian and Sarah
– THANKS to all!

Room Tip: Our room was at the back of the hotel and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AJPat62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Superb experience staying at this hotel. Close to Euston, Kings Cross, Eurostar train terminals and underground stations. Room we stayed in on 10th floor had views across London. Room was very comfortable with superb shower. Buffet breakfast was superb.
Staff were excellent and friendly

Room Tip: Front of hotel higher floors for views , back of hotel for less street noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
90 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Hotel is very well situated, next to St Pancras station (Eurostar terminal). Originally a "normal" Novotel, it is very good transformed to the Pullman standards. Comfort is high as well as the service. Good, clean and big rooms, good bed. Breakfast is top. Staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DafkeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#117 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,294 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#104 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing