We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Impressed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #122 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I love this hotel.
This was our 4th stay at this hotel but our first as a Pullman, and we were not disappointed.
Our room was spacious, very nicely furnished and well equipped with a great shower facility.
it is has great location a few minutes’ walk from Kings Cross and St. Pancras
Breakfast at the hotel was to die for! Wonderful choice and great service.
I cannot think of a single negative thing to say.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCM50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

Breakfast at the Golden Arrow is definitely a favourite among our guests - it really sets you up nicely for the day!

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,293 - 2,299 of 4,420 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2014

The Pullman London St Pancras offers its customers the luxury at its utmost: a discreet and personalized sense of the attention to each and every stayers !

Not only we were impressed by the design of the hotel from the lobby up to the room and the fantastic view each floor is offering, but mainly by the very kindness of the staff, starting from the welcomer (a very unique position created by Pullman Hotels), the front office staff which repeatedly asked us if they could do anything else for us everytime we asked for information, to the bar/restaurant attendants even when it was very crowded during the weekend.

The room was absolutely gorgeous, especially the bathroom. The bed was amazingly big (king size) so was the room in general. With lots of amenities including a nespresso coffee machine with capsules.
And the wifi was easy to configure and very fast, free of course.

The location of the hotel is perfect, at equal distance from 2 stations: king´s cross and euston, 2 minutes away from the St Pancras international station which is the same place as king´s cross.
It was definitely one of our best stays ever with Accor Hotels.

We really enjoyed spending a weekend in London thanks to the Pullman and its staff !!!

Room Tip: Euston road may be a bit noisy due to high traffic, you may book higher floors and request rooms not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank macaron95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. Our team are truly committed to delivery great service to our guests and I am glad it shows! It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Very enjoyable upscale hotel handy to many places in London ! We wanted a place close to the train station and the EuroStar to Paris!

Staff was helpful from the start of our stay to the finish! Excellent concierge service to assist with transportation to Gatwick!

Fantastic Bar and Eats!! Nice place to hang after a long day of visiting the sights!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights last week and it was wonderful. Our room was large, comfortable and had a great view of St. Pancras International. The bathroom had a great shower with a rainfall head. The included breakfast was phenomenal with lots of choices, including eggs any style, fruit smoothies, meats, cereals, breads and croissants, and nearly everything you could want. The location in awesome because it's a very short walk to the Kings Crossing tube station and the St. Pancras train station, which has quite a few shops and nice restaurants. My only minor complaints is that the nightly rate is a bit pricey and it would be nice if they (and other European hotels) provided wash cloths for guests. Overall, a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PTVMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that you had such a memorable experience with us. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team. The breakfast buffet is such a popular destination for our guests. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your meal there. I hope it was worth the wait.

Our Mixologist are fantastic. We have a new Martini Time at the Golden Arrow Bar - I hope you will get a chance to enjoy the fabulous cocktail creations.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Stayed with my daughter recently and was just blown away with how genuinely friendly, helpful and caring the hotel staff were towards us!

The hotel itself is in a great location for anyone travelling in to Euston or St Pancras, it is just minutes away. The entrance is oddly around the side, and not obvious, but once inside, everything is perfect.

The reception area is spacious and for lovers of design, bowler hat light shades being the pick! Staff are attentive and looking to assist/guide/help as soon as you enter - one even has an iPad so you can ask for directions, and within seconds, you have your answer.

Room was again modern, big enough for two, just, and full of nice design features. It also had all of the standard requirements including a strong wi-fi signal. On our floor (the 9th), there are spectacular views down Euston Road, so I sat working there one morning!

Breakfast was first class. Smoothies in shot glasses, a selection of hot and cold items that spanned all tastes - fresh fruit, breads and pastries, cold meats, cheeses, cereals, fish and of course, The Full English.

When we ordered tea in the afternoon, the young lady had filled in our room number, and when asked how she knew, she replied "That's my job, Sir."

Everyone has a different set of expectations, and standards, but we found the Pullman just about the friendliest hotel we've stayed at. Well done!

Room Tip: The back is quieter, naturally.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank thomsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am delighted to hear that our team members were on hand to assist you during your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. We are passionate about our guests and I am glad it shows!

On behalf of our team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. We were in London for 2 days for a social visit and only booked the hotel at the last minute. From check- in to check-out the staff were friendly, helpful, well organised and always pleasant. Our room was a good size with a large, comfortable bed and the shower and toilet facilities were very good. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a good choice of hot and cold dishes. We also had one lunch and one dinner and both meals were excellent, the waiting staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. Definitely 10 out of 10 for this hotel for location, as it is only a few minutes walk from Kings Cross station and for their staff.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnLindaBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am delighted to hear that our team members were on hand to assist you during your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. We are passionate about our guests and I am glad it shows!

On behalf of our team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Great hotel, lovely rooms and friendly ambience, centrally located with good services.
Didn't have time for breakfast but from what I seen it looked good. Efficient check in and check out with helpful staff who are not in your face. Definitely use again!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AISLING K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Southwark
citizenM London Bankside
citizenM London Bankside
#97 of 1,077 in London
3,515 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
The Montague on The Gardens
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#140 of 1,077 in London
2,626 reviews
Southbank
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#105 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: £133 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing