We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish hotel but breakdowns in service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #117 of 1,072 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,271)
There are newer reviews for Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,167 - 2,173 of 4,271 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

First of all the welcome was brilliant, friendly and they seemed genuinely confident and proud of their hotel. The place is nice, lively and a hub for business guests it seems. The room was large, clean, and had all the facilities youd need for a great enjoyable stay. Even a shoehorn! bathroom was to high standards, high speed wifi, complimentaty water, and great service. The location of course is also fantastic, literally right between king cross and euston station, each of which are a 5 minute walk in either direction.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank habarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear habarts,

Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments.

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay- something that we strive for with every guest !

Your review is greatly appreciated and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for breakfast at the Pullman London St Pancras in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Nice hotel, conveniently located 5min walking distance of St-Pancras train station (shortcut via British library!) and Euston tube station. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good with a large choice (from cooked English breakfast to fresh fruits and tasty viennoiseries, and more).

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
Thank NadAndCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear NadAndCo,,

Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments.

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay- something that we strive for with every guest !

Your review is greatly appreciated and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for breakfast at the Golden Arrow in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We stayed at the Pullman as we were in London for the weekend for the Rugby at Twickenham. The hotel was contemporary, clean, lots of staff around to assist and only 5 minutes walk from Kings Cross, St Pancras. Our room was upgraded to a junior suite and we had a fabulous view overlooking the British Library and St Pancras stn. Our welcome letter mentioned a free drinks voucher, but it wasn't in the envelope. When my husband asked them, they gave us two! We did not have breakfast as it was £23 each! Starbucks across the road does a lovely sausage sandwich with latte for less than £10 for two. I would definitely stay here again, as it's location is perfect for kings cross and the room had great views and the staff were courteous and helpful.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jetsetters5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Jetsetters5,

Thank you so very much for your kind comments !

I’m so pleased that you enjoyed the hospitality from our team members ! I very much hope that I will have the opportunity to meet you on your next stay !

With all my best,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The hotel was immaculately clean and decorated in a unique modern style. The staff were so welcoming, greeting you as you walked through the door and when i checked in, the lady who served me showed a genuine intrest in my business trip that i was on at the time. I turned up two hours early than check in time but she was able to find me a room regardless. The room was again very clean with not a single crease in the bed sheets. Minimalistic decor with a plazma screen TV with freeview channels. The food at the Pullman London is excellent. I had the breakfast buffet every morning which was absolutely out of this world! This included, full english, fresh fruit, yoghurts, smoothie shots, smoked salmon and makerel, large selection of cheeses, fresh breads, doughnuts and pastries. I would definitely recommend this hotel and i certainly will be staying there again myself.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victorialouise93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Victorialouise93,

Thank you very much indeed for the kind review. There is no better accolade than ‘fantastic’ so we are very appreciative.

You have encapsulated exactly what we are trying to achieve and both the team and we truly appreciate your endorsement.

Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next stay in London. Please do let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Sincerely,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Chester, United Kingdom
56
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Stayed for 2 nights. Received upgrade of room but rooms are sole less so think the only upgraded element was the coffee machine. Staff are exceptional - training must be excellent. check in was a efficient and very very welcoming. Restaurant staff attentive. Food in restaurant was varied in quality but on the whole good. Watercress on everything as a garnish ! Room has one major fail. There is no power outlet near the mirrors so drying your hair can be random - obviously designed by a man. Vry handy for Euston, St Pancras inc Eurostar and Kings Cross Station.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smith-Rashleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Dear Smith-Rashleigh,

Thank you so very much for your kind review.

Training in hospitality is so important to our team members and I, so it gives me great pleasure to read that this was a key element towards your enjoyment.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back !

Best,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#133 of 1,072 in London
2,500 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Bloomsbury
The Montague on The Gardens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#101 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: £143 - £335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing