We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location to train stations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #133 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I only stayed at the Pullman for one night but wished it would have been longer. The hotel is within walking distance of Euston and Kings Cross railway stations as long as you don't have too much luggage. The staff at the Pullman made me feel very welcome. The door men are great as were the front desk staff.

My room was well laid out and of decent size. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was contemporary and the rain shower very enjoyable.

The workout facility was great. Huge windows to watch the sunrise while on the treadmill. Complimentary bottled water was a nice touch.

I treated my self to the buffet breakfast as it was not included in my room rate and a bit on the expensive side. The baked goods, yogurt, fresh fruit and sausages were delicious.

I would definitely recommend the Pullman.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelseeker1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Travelseeker1125,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Pullman London St Pancras, albeit short.

Your comments are most gratefully received and I’m so glad that you plan to return for a longer stay.

I very much look forward to having you back.

With my best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,354 - 2,360 of 4,543 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

Stayed here recently for a few nights for a conference at the British Library. Check-in was very smooth - despite my post-midnight arrival. Was very pleased to be upgraded to a Deluxe Room. Room was very clean and well appointed. Bathroom was spacious and the toiletries were excellent. Bed was super comfy and in-room Internet was speedy. It was a little odd (to me, at any rate) that wake up calls and messages are done through the TV. There was a glitch when the A/C stopped working and it hit 26C in the room. Hotel handled it beautifully by moving me to a room across the hall.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristinaR007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear KristinaR007,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed you’re your time here at the Pullman London St Pancras.

You’re comments are most gratefully appreciated !

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I stayed at the hotel the week of March 10. Took my son to London during Spring break. The hotel is easily accessible, the staff awesome and the room/amenities great!! You can connect to anywhere in London from the St. Pancras station which is just a walking distance from the hotel. Will definitely visit again/book the hotel. My son is already asking when we are going back.

Room Tip: When dealing with pleasant staff like they have in this hotel, you dont really need a tip for findin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Samuel A,

I am so glad to hear that you and your son enjoyed your time here at the Pullman London St Pancras!

Your comments echo exactly the experience we wish for our guests and I’m so pleased that this turned a simple stay into a great experience !

Your comments are most gratefully appreciated.

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome both of you back.

Best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I stayed here two nights. The hotel is modern and new. Location is not the best cause it is a little bit away from what im used too. Overall i have nothing bad to say about the hotel more then its just a standard one with nothing really luxury. They told me that they had a steam sauna and there wasnt any at all just a normal sauna in the gym.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Robert M,

I am so glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time here at the Pullman London St Pancras!

You’re comments are most gratefully appreciated.

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I stayed here for two nights with a friend. From the moment I approached the hotel and the doorman carried my bag up to the moment we checked out, nothing was too much trouble. The reception staff were welcoming and friendly, the bar service was good. We were very happy with the room and the bathroom and toiletries were of a very high standard. A special mention for the excellent breakfast buffet, the quality and choice were fantastic, we didn't need to eat all day! The location was great too being only a few minutes walk from both St Pancras and Euston which made it a great meeting point for us and easy to reach the underground. I'm looking forward to coming back soon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear flowerpotManchester,

Thanks so very much for your review !

Making our guests feel at home is hugely important to us so I’m thrilled that you felt comfortable and at ease. This is our ultimate intention- to provide an ultra-luxury experience without intimidating. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to London.

Best,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Have not stayed here before, but arrive in London at Euston station, so always looking for convenient hotels. This was an excellent choice and will definitely return. Loved the bright airy decor in reception and bar area.
Right from arrival and check in, all the staff were extremely efficient, polite and friendly. We asked for a quiet room and got exactly that, we slept very well.
Very good breakfast, plenty of choice. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: We were on the fourth floor at the back. No view, but a very quiet and peaceful night. We didn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Sharon K,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed you’re your time at the Pullman London St Pancras, albeit short.

Your comments are most gratefully received and I hope that you plan to return for a longer stay.

I very much look forward to having you back.

With my best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I stayed one night and the conference was at the same site as well. The hotel was less than 2 minutes walk from the King Cross St Pancras Station. The receptionists are friendly and efficient. The room is big and clean with free and fast wifi access. The breakfast was good, substantial and I was spoiked for choice. The conference rooms are more than adequate for the conference. Check out was again efficient and I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackyLee_Sing_Bel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear JackyLee_Sing_Bel,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed you’re your time here at the Pullman London St Pancras!

Your comments echo exactly the experience we wish for our guests and I’m so pleased that this turned a simple stay into a great experience.

Your comments are most gratefully appreciated.

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#143 of 1,081 in London
2,686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#305 of 1,081 in London
1,788 reviews
Southbank
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#112 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: £140 - £267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing