We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Classy chic and convenient with great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #118 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Classy chic and convenient with great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

I was here on business and the quirky design elements in this hotel enchanted me, from lighting made from bowler hats to designer lounge chairs. The bedrooms are classy and very well designed with the only omission being a mirror you can sit at and do your make up (it's a girl thing). The bathrooms are modern and well designed, I had a comfortable nights sleep. Al the staff from check in to waiters were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The business facilities were also good. This is not a budget hotel, but it's location close to StPancras and Kings Cross justifies the expense and I was very satisfied with my stay.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet night request a room at the back of the hotel away from Euston Road and the elev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BradfordLadyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear BradfordLadyM,

Thank you very much indeed for the kind review.

You have encapsulated exactly what we are trying to achieve and both the team and I truly appreciate your endorsement.

Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next stay in London. Please do let me know if there is anything I can do for you.

Sincerely,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,970 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,411
    1,232
    223
    67
    37
See reviews for
710
1,585
243
921
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (772)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
125 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

This was my first stay at the Pullman and I have to say that I was impressed. The property is very modern. Check-in was very efficient. I found the service to be fantastic from everyone I interacted with. In typical London fashion, the rooms were a bit small, but very clean, modern, and nicely appointed. The breakfast buffet every morning was very good. I had dinner in their restaurant one evening and it was excellent. Many people come to expect only average food at a hotel restaurant, but i was very pleasantly surprised. I will certainly stay here again on future trips to London.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank klb990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear klb990,

Thank you so very much for your kind review.

I am glad to read that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. And yes, hotel restaurants tend to get the short straw but am happy to know that you were pleasantly surprised at the quality of food served at the Golden Arrow. My culinary team will be very peased with your kind compliments.

Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!

Best,
F Johnton
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Good modern hotel, nice and large rooms and modern reception area. Right next to st pancras. But dont get a room at the front, ie euston road - it is very noisy. Food in hotel is ok, but somewhat expensive.

Room Tip: Take room in the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hopj3p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear hopj3p,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Your kind comments are most gratefully received. Although, I’m sorry to hear that there was some issue with the level of noise from Euston Street. Please feel free to request for our rooms at the back of the hotel - those are away from the main street and away from the sounds of London.

We look look to welcoming you back again.

With my best regards.
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
123 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

I found this hotel on booking.com. It is obviously a popular hotel judging by the reviews, and I'm not sure that I saw it at its best. Checking in was painfully slow (this was a Saturday, so maybe the A team weren't on). One lift was out for the whole stay (although it opened and accepted grateful passengers who then had to get out again, looking slightly embarrassed). So getting up and down was really slow - unless you can find the way down the stairs, which seem to stop on the way down at floor 4. The standard double room is actually pretty underwhelming.

On the plus side, the showers were good, the beds are comfortable and check out was swift.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colinhs9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Colinhs9,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was overall a positive one. and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards

F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Great location, walking distance to Kings Cross and St-Pancras. Great room, excellent service from staff. Buffet breakfast included in our stay was terrific. Restaurants, bars and transportation at hand.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Guy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guy P,

Congratulations again on your 30th wedding anniversary!

Thanks very much indeed for the kind review and I’m very pleased to hear they we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team is truly passionate about our guests' experience and I am glad it shows!

Hopefully we will see you again soon.

Best.
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Maybe I need to get out more, but this place really impressed me. Loved the bed, shower, toilet, fixtures, TV, lobby and everything else. It just fit me like a glove. If I was going to create a hotel chain, this would be it. Living in South Carolina, I had never heard of Pullman, but now that I am retired I will be seeking them out.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank danathompsoncpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear danathompsoncpa,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments.

‘The best hotel I have ever experienced’ is quite an endorsement’! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Well, the hotel is designed especially for someone like you - so it is a perfect fit.

There are 83 Pulmans worldwide so the next time you are looking for a place to stay, just look us up.

However, we certaintlyhope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Best,
F Johnston
Guext Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuching, Malaysia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

We were looked after very well at Pullman. Even though the hotel breakfast only opens at 6.30am, the hotel staff were very accommodating to let us have breakfast 6am. We had to catch the Euro Star to Paris at 7.30am. Really appreciate their understanding. Great location and clean room.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda0508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Linda0508,

Thank you so very much for your kind review.

Relationship hospitality is part of our culture at the Pullman, so it gives me great pleasure to read that this was a key element towards your enjoyment.

Once again, thank you for your endorsement and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#114 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,259 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#102 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, TravelUp, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing