We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #120 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Leigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“lovely stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

3rd time stay in this hotel but not since it has been renovated which is for the best - the rooms are very nice and comfy bed -staff were all helpful and friendly - the décor in the reception and bar is quite quirky - no doubt I will return soon

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Emma H,,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the new Pullman London St Pancras..

Your comments are most gratefully received and I’m so glad that you plan to again,

I very much look forward to having you back.

With my best regards.
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,493
    1,272
    231
    70
    38
See reviews for
735
1,639
248
953
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (785)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, UK
Level Contributor
131 reviews
131 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Was here for a company event - really comfortable rooms of a good size, good desk, comfortable beds, good wifi speed and great breakfasts. Hotel would be great for leisure too and is only five minutes walk from St Pancras.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank SJS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear SJS15,

Thank you so very much for your kind comments.

I’m so pleased that you were impressed with your stay with us. I very much hope that I will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.

With all my best.
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Stayed here for. 2 nights 6-8 aug 2014. Hotel clean,tidy,modern and very welcoming.

Check in/ reception staff were brilliant and luggage was stored so we could enjoy the sites of London early doors.
Requested a room high above Euston road for the views across London and was not disappointed ( 14th floor) . Treat left for my son in our room which he was delighted with.
Room nice and modern and bathroom superb.
Breakfast excellent with so many choices and all staff at breakfast contained the trend of excellent service.
Location great
Stay here!,, you will not be disappointed

Room Tip: High room for views over London Euston road is very busy all the time, but the noise reduction is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fifikav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear fifkav,

Thanks so very much for your review.

Making our guests feel at home is hugely important to us so I’m thrilled that you felt comfortable and at ease. This is our ultimate intention- to provide an ultra-luxury experience for our guests. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to London.

Best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa
Level Contributor
57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stayed four nights in the Pullman while touring London during our recent exploration of Europe. We toured London, Paris, Rome and Athens on our adventure staying in six different hotels. Of the six, the Pullman would probably rank as our second favorite.

I always try to get lodging that is most strategically located to our needs. We landed at Stansted on our arrival to the UK and therefore arrived in London via King's Cross. This and the fact that we were departing London via the Eurostar to Paris made the Pullman an excellent choice. Of course, it also meant easy access to the tube which we used quite a bit during our stay.

Upon arrival to the hotel, the doorman quickly took our luggage and escorted us in to check in. It was a nice touch as we were a bit spent from our flight from Athens and wrestling with our bags between the airport and the hotel on the train and metro. All of the staff proved to be very helpful during our entire stay and it was quite evident that excellence was the goal.

The room was clean, comfortable, spacious and nicely appointed. The bathroom was updated and clean. A bit modern for my taste......for instance, the door is opaque and therefore see through. My daughter and I are both modest types. We are close, but not that close and so had to inform the other to take evasive action each time we wanted to use the facilities. As there were mirrored closet doors across the hall from the bathroom door those also had to be opened each time one entered the bathroom so as to have a reasonable expectation of privacy. I will add though that the professional hairdryer provided was a point of redemption. It was such a nice break from the toy hairdryers other hotels provided on the trip.

The availability of a computer and printer in the lobby was greatly appreciated as I had opted to leave my electronics at home and this was my lifeline to my husband back home.

Probably the highlight of the hotel for my daughter and I was the breakfast. We looked forward to it every morning and due to the huge selection and wonderful quality of foods and beverages provided we often powered through and skipped lunch in order to accomplish more sightseeing while out and about during the day.

Overall it was a very nice stay and we would most certainly entertain the idea of staying again were we ever to make it back to London. It was quite a bit more expensive than we are accustomed to and therefore I can't give it a perfect rating, but it had some redeeming qualities that might persuade me to stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mjhoffman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear mjhoffman,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We truly value the time you have taken to provide us with detailed feedback.

The team and I are happy to learn that you have enjoyed our breakfast offerings, the convenience of our of location and the friendliness of our staff. With hand-picked Welcomers, we are dedicated to provide exceptional service to all our guests, and it is with pride that I will pass on your compliments to the team.

We appreciate your kind understanding that there will be a few design choices that will be entirely up to personal preference, for example the opaque bathroom doors .

We truly hope you will grant us another opportunity to welcome you back to the Pullman London St Pancras!

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guext Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here a couple of weekends ago and absolutely loved it. Clean spacious rooms and friendly staff. Very close to 2 major station which is a plus.

We ate at their restaurant, slightly overpriced but very good. Would definately come again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mariyaah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Mariyaah,

Thank you for your kind review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again.

With warm regards,

F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2014

A modern hotel in good location for any tourist to stay in the area. Easy access to underground and us services. british library next door. All the facilities in the room, big lobby. nice open area for breakfast.

Room Tip: choose executive rooms- very specious and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TPREVIEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear TPREVIEW,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for review you have taken the time to post on TripAdvisor! It is a real honour for the team and I to hear such positive feedback.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you.

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Excellent design hotel near St Pancras (200m from the station). We arrived at 10 and we could immediately enjoy the room. It was clean, the bathroom was clean as well and very modern. The staff was polite and helpful. It is 25 min walk to Oxford street. They have a nice bar and breakfast was amazing !

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Giovannina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Giovannina F,

Thank you for your kind review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again.

With warm regards,

F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#122 of 1,067 in London
2,359 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Fitzrovia
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#49 Luxury Hotel in London
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing