We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #119 of 1,076 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Lovely hotel with lovely spacious rooms which was a little surprise,very clean and pleasant staff. Breakfast was great with lots of nice selection. Check in was slightly confusing but apart from that I would certainly recommend and stay again

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BonnVivant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear BonnVivant,

Thank you for your kind review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again for stay.

With warm regards,

F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,949 - 1,955 of 4,315 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel as a family of three and we all loved it. The staff are so welcoming, the bar area is simply lovely and the rooms are of excellent quality and really well laid out. Our family room even had a separate TV in my daughter's bedroom area....perfect. The location is perfect for Kings Cross and St Pancras, and this will be the hotel we use for all our future London visits.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherie0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear cherie0,

So many thanks for taking the time to post a review of Pullman London St Pancras on TripAdvisor.

From our passionate Welcomers to the luxurious rooms and the convenience of our location, we are all about offering unique and luxurious experiences to all our guests. It is with great pride that I will pass on your compliments to the team for their outstanding service. We are all very pleased to hear that you had an amazing time with us ... and of course, holidays are the perfect time to spoil our little guests!

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Probably the most upscale hotel we stayed at in our two week visit to Ireland and UK. Well staffed ready to assist in every way. Fabulous breakfast! Modern rooms with super beds. Even stored our luggage during the day after our checkout until we went to catch our train in late afternoon. Definitely recommend this hotel. Not cheap, but competitively priced. Nice location next to train station and Underground.

Room Tip: Upper floor recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Jon C,

So many thanks for taking the time to post a review of Pullman London St Pancras on TripAdvisor.

From our passionate Welcomers to the luxurious rooms and the convenience of our location, we are all about offering unique and luxurious experiences to all our guests. It is with great pride that I will pass on your compliments to the team for their outstanding service. We are all very pleased to hear that you had an amazing time with us.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

Hotel is nice and comfortable
Breakfast is abit low on variety.
I suppose more items should be added
Hotel location is good. Did not have any problem going around central london and seeing the places around.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank NA N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear NA N,

Thank you for taking time to write this review.

We are always looking for opportunities to improve our services to our guests. Would you mind sharing with usif there is something in particular that was lacking in the buffet? Our breakfast selection is very extensive ranging from fresh breads, cheeses, a full English breakfast as well as healthy options such as fruit, cereals and yogurts. Of course, we are also open to recommendations from our guests that will improve the quality of our offerings.

May we have the privilege of serving you again in the near future.

Best,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

My wife and I stayed here again for 2 nights on 8th and 9th August. Fantastic a service, room, food, staff and location. Highly recommended. All the staff can't do enough fir their guests. Will certainly be back again soon.

Room Tip: The higher floors and rooms at the back of the hotel are very quiet. We stayed in Room 1408
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnandjulie085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear johnandjulie085,,

Thank you So much for staying at Pullman London St Pancras and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

I will personally pass on your compliments to our Team for their outstanding service. It is of the upmost importance that our Welcomers go out of their way to assist guests and I am very grateful that you have recognized the amazing service delivered!

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This hotel is beautiful inside stunning well thought out. We loved ever second of our stay. Yes it's expensive but it's true to the staying you get what you pay for. We stayed over the night before going to disney on Eurostar. Walked from euston no problem with cases and child. Reception staff smiling, enthusiastic can I offer any more help? etc just wonderful. The lift was stunning if your ok with heights we were on the 8th floor I think, at the back of the hotel, I'd requested a quiet room for my little one to have a good sleep. Room just lovely, bed huge, alittle on the firm side but good. Clean tidy elegant. There was a small area for my 4year old to sleep which even had its own TV so he was very spoilt. Bathroom lovely yes didn't have a lock but it didn't bother us if the door was closed then one of us wanted privacy it's not a problem. Shower great size, my little one struggled to reach soap on sink so maybe could have small steps available on request? Only a minor thing really. Lots of restaurants nearby if didn't want to eat in hotel as is pricey. Great sleep, next day up early and had been told to have breakfast at st pancras station so skipped hotel which at £20 per head seemed a lot but I'm sure it would have been lovely! Check out easy and again lovely manner with all of us wishing us well for our holiday etc.
cannot recommend this hotel more highly it was just fantastic !

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room at the back of the hotel, always ring to confirm if booking is with the sofa be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank C P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear CP,

So many thanks for taking the time to post a review of Pullman London St Pancras on TripAdvisor.

From our passionate Welcomers to the luxurious rooms and the convenience of our location, we are all about offering unique and luxurious experiences to all our guests. It is with great pride that I will pass on your compliments to the team for their outstanding service. We are all very pleased to hear that you had an amazing time with us ... and of course, holidays are the perfect time to spoil our little guests!

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed here for business. The front of house team were the rudest I've ever experienced. Had to check some information and politely asked, when clarifying I was told 'YES, I'M DOING IT' followed by a dirty glare and harsh tone. Wow. That was just one of the many many many bad experiences we had here and I'm pretty easy going and very polite too. So this was very shocking for a hotel that seems to exude service and class.

Rooms are tiny for the price paid but generally a good standard - just a shower. Just annoying touches really - 2 people but only 1 set of everything. Breakfast is overpriced. We had a hair in the food, coffee finally came out and we had finished our breakfast by then. For location it's good - but there is a travelodge literally a 2 minute walk from there so stay there instead. It's in between Euston or St Pancreas station - equal walking distance - about 5-6 mins. For business - you would better stay somewhere else as they really are rude idiots in this place. For Leisure - hell no. Save your money.

In summary - I would avoid this hotel and save your money.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunnylady_8484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear lady_Coco,

We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and these feedbacks will definitely play a big part in making necessary improvements for the hotel.

As a upscale hotel, we pay great attention to the service provided to our guests. Rest assured that the level of service that you received was not normal nor was it acceptable. We will continue to place an emphasis on service and will strive to improve.Your feedback and experience will help us point out the key areas on which to work on, and we truly appreciate the time you have taken to point out these matters.

We truly hope that you will grant us another opportunity to welcome you back at and provide you with the luxurious and unique experience that all our guests deserve.

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#139 of 1,076 in London
2,544 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#104 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: £137 - £307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing