We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #162 of 1,076 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Everything about this hotel is 5 star from the service we recived to the cleanliness of the rooms to the food.
We as a family of 6 were very impressed by everything to do with the hotel,we have used Premier Inn before but this is by far the best hotel we have ever used and when down london way again we will defo use this hotel again.
Highly Recommended Hotel

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank Nigel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

Abosolutely fantastic to have this feedback as well! To be honest, we don't aim to give 5 star as such, we just aim to give the very best we possibly can to everyone, and to make every guest feel special.. If that constitutes 5 star service then great! We feel any guest can get great service, regardless of who it is.
I am delighted you had this experience, so thank you from us at Hanger Lane!
Regards
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,099 - 1,105 of 1,623 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2012

Spacious room, spotlessly clean, excellent breakfast, no parking problems and the staff were absolutely wonderful. We would definitely stay there again for a London weekend.

Room Tip: Corner room had 3 windows and we could see Wembley stadium.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

What a great title - 'Lovely Staff'!! They are the jewel in the crown here at Hanger Lane.. Everything else is the result of hard work and a genuine care from us, so when you next visit, I believe it will be as good as it was this time!
Best Regards,
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012 via mobile

Hotel is very suitable for families. Breakfast free for children. Location is o.k. but a little far from the centre, although you can travel by tube (central line) directly to the main sights!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reisgek64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

Thank you very much for the review, it can be a little far from the centre of London, but on the plus side, youdon't have the noise of the clubs and bars around you! It is also just 20 mins direct to Bond Street, so its not too bad a journey!
We hope to see you again soon!
Regards
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Lovely spacious room, everything was spotlessly clean. Good car parking and very convenient for the Tube to travel in to central London. What stood out though was the staff - very friendly and helpful - excellent customer service. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Midlands87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

You are always welcome! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, its great to get such positive feedback - and its at its best when the staff are mentioned, so our gratitude to you!
We look forward to your next visit!
Regards
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

I stayed here with my partner for the weekend and it was amazing. The receptionist that checked us in Selina was such a lovely girl. She made us feel like we were staying at a friends house and not checking into a hotel. She is a total asset to the company and I hope they know that. The room was an amazing size and very clean, we came across one of the house keepers, i think her name was Jetta and she was lovely, definiely another gem in this hotel.
Breakfast was amazing and I cant wait to go back to stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denooqy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

Hello
Thank you for your review, it is fantastic! Selina and Jetta are definately 2 of the highest quality staff we have and we appreciate what they do each day, as do our guests!! We are also very proud of our breakfast team and the high quality food they provide day in, day out.. It is such a bonus to have a unit like that, as it builds confidence in our guests - and in me!!
Best Regards,
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

the staf was really helpful and they answered every question. the breakfast was very good and tasty. we had clean room every day. it was right next to hanger lane metro station 20 minutes from city center. new and modern hotel with machines for candies and refreshments. it had a mini market close and few other shops. we are very satisfied from this premier inn!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maria s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

Hi There!
Thank you for your review, it is our pleasure to provide top service! You are right about the area, there is plenty of things around to make the stay enjoyable! Central London is indeed 20 mins away by tube, so London is your oyster!
Thank you for staying!
Rohan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I was impressed with this Premier Inn, don't get me wrong its far from luxury, but for a basic hotel its great. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Its not very big, but big enough for a double bed and a single bed for a child.
Check in was quick and easy.
We ate at the hotel that evening, which was nice, they had a good deal on for £22, three course meal, which included a premier breakfast! Breakfast was lovely, really nice. Same as you usually get cereals, full cooked items, and crumpets, croissants, juices etc etc
Quite near to the tube station, pleasant staff.
As I say if you are wanting a fancy hotel then this is not for you, but for a clean room, somewhere to lay your head, not too pricey then this is worth a look!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SASHA73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Thank you for your review, and the positive comments! We pride ourselves on the service we give, so your comments are very welcome! As for the rooms, we are in the process of re-decorating our rooms, so the standard layout should be pristine clean, as we always aim to be!

Many Thanks!
Best Regards, Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#327 of 1,076 in London
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £53 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing