We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another good stay with Premier”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #174 of 1,069 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
liverpool
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Another good stay with Premier”
Reviewed 29 September 2012

We stayed over on 28th September when we were going to a concert at Wembley Arena. As usual Premier did not disappoint. Rohan and Nag were lovely, friendly and smiled from the moment we checked in at 3pm to the moment they finished ther shifts at 12.30am. Having said that too, ALL the staff, without exception were absolutely lovely including the lovely ladies on duty at breakfast. Room very clean as expected, evening meal tasty and hot, served promptly, late night snack freshly prepared, breakfast fresh hot and plentiful. All our stays at Premier Inns have been as advertised but what makes the chain so good is the genuine willingness, enthusiasm and friendliness of the staff. They all seem to be really happy in their work EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM. They all deserve a massive 'Thankyou'

Room Tip: We were in room 134 which looked onto a flat roof and other windows so not the best for views but we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 090604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this review, 8 October 2012
Hello,
I will be sure to thank the staff on your behalf, with an extra handshake to rohan & nagendra!! But also, a big thanks to yourself for your review! The staff are happy because they work hard for each other, and have built up a lot of trust within the hotel, all aimed at delivering 100% to our guests! If you have, so do we!

Thank you very much, our best regards!
Rob Cooper
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,574 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    918
    509
    98
    30
    19
See reviews for
728
372
53
156
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (158)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in September, the staff were wonderful, so helpful and friendly. The family room we stayed in was very spacious and clean. The location of the hotel is very good and only a minutes walk from the tube station. On our first night we had the set 3 course meal in the restaurant, which was really nice. We also had breakfast the next morning, which again was excellent with a good choice of breakfast items. I would and have recommended this hotel to friends and will definitely stay here again.

Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this review, 1 October 2012
Hi There

Thank you very much for your lovely review, and also a big thank you for recommending the hotel to family and friends... We will do all we can to make their stay as good as yours! The restaurant menu is very good value I think, as we have a lot of variety. Breakfast is great too! I'm glad you had a good time, we look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon!

Best Regards
Rob Cooper
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2012

The staff were friendly, attentive and efficient across the board. The check-in process was speedy. The rooms and shared facilities were spotless and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this review, 1 October 2012
Hi There

Thank you very much for your review, its good to see we got the important things right for you! We have a lot of business guests stay during the week, so we are constantly looking to improve the service we offer.. Next time you stay, please feel free to catch up with me if there is anything you would like to add!

Best Regards
Rob Cooper
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, England
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Stayed one night in September 2012. Hotel was easy to find, just off the gyratory system. Car park large and plenty of spaces. Check in was smooth and quick and the staff were very helpful. Rooms was big, clean and had a sofa in it, and the window opened more than just one inch (unlike most hotels these days). Slept very well, no noise at all despite being a Saturday night and close to the main road. Hotel is also very close to Hanger Lane tube so you can be at Oxford Circus in 25 mins. Overall it was excellent, and for the price we paid, faultless. Parking was only £6 for 24 hours and on check out the staff again were very reassuring and took time to make sure everything was good with our stay. This will probably be our new hotel to stay in when in London

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 2TravellersBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this review, 1 October 2012
Hi There

Thank you for your review, a very positive stay and you seemed to enjoy it a lot! Thats great news, we aim to please in every way we can! It will be our pleasure to have you each time you stay in London, just book online, or if you have any special requests, feel free to call the site directly, we will be more than happy to help!

Best Regards
Rob Cooper
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spennymoor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Can I just say that we had the best stay at this hotel. The staff were really friendly. Nothing was a problem. Our room was amazing with a view right over Wembley Stadium. Everything was spotless. Parking charges were good. Underground station on the door step with about a 25 min journey on the central line to the centre of London. Can't fault it. Definitely going to stay there again. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JILL J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this review, 1 October 2012
Hi There

Thank you very much, we are very pleased to read such a positive review! Its great you had such a good stay, and you must of got the golden room, as you had a view of Wembley Stadium!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards
Rob Cooper
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2012

We stayed here as a family for weekend break in London. The hotel is located in a very good place, very close to underground. And without changing to much stations you can be in the heart of London, because underground is on the central line. Hotel was clean and the staff were all kind and helpful. The window was looking through the wembley stadium which was a bonus for us. They have a car park but we were lucky to find a empty spot just in front of the hotel, so we havent have to pay. I will definitly think this hotel again for my future London gateaways.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side are looking through Wembley stadium.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mgulec97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this review, 1 October 2012
Hi There

Many thanks for your review, it is great to hear your stay was enjoyable! We look forward to you joining us again in the future!

Best Regards
Rob
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2012 via mobile

Bold claim? As you can see from the other reviews I'm not alone in my opinion of this total gem.
The staff are superb, the rooms spotless and breakfast was first class. Parking is incredible value, it's a doddle to find and the central line is yards away. 25 mins to the city centre.

We asked Ben at the bar during the wee small hours last night / this morning for info about any local takeaways, not only did he have a menu, he took our order, called it in and sorted it out for us. I've stayed in many hotels through work & leisure and never enjoyed such extra mile service.

The girls on reception and in the restaurant were cheerful and helpful during check in/out and breakfast. Both my colleague and I were very impressed.

Total perfection, will be the first place I call on next time I'm visiting the capital. If they don't have any rooms, I'll look to move my appointments to a day they do!!

Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank DarrenHepburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this review, 21 September 2012
Hi There

That is a bold claim!! One I would be so proud to achieve! You know, we just love our job, and love our hotel, and most of all, we love our guests that stay! Staff members like Ben are very hard to find, so I am so grateful for your recognition of his efforts... He does that everyday, with every guest!
I will pass your great feedback onto the team, so everyone realises how their efforts affect our guests, I believe it will inspire them to even greater things!
As for yourself, I am so very grateful and appreciative of your comments, it is truly a pleasure to hear.. You are always welcome to our hotel, and the team will be delighted as me to see you again!

A massive thank you!
Rob Cooper
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Travelodge London Ealing
#149 of 1,069 in London
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing