We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #154 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights and from the moment we arrived the staff were so friendly and very helpful I have been to few premier inns and the staff at this hotel are far the best the management and staff should all have a big pat on the back and should be awarded first prize in the best staff award
Many thanks all
Lynn Davies

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

935 - 941 of 1,649 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2013

Excellent hotel..Staff very helpful and friendly..Extremely quiet..as promised! We used it as a base to visit london using our merlin passes and we had a great time! Thank you James (on reception) for making our stay pleasant and for keeping our coffee topped up!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc-chez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Stayed at this hotel mid December. Used it as a base for a family daytrip into London.
The quad rooms are huge and very comfortable (for 2 adults and 2 kids)

Excellent location for public transport - Hanger Lane station is about 200 yards away!
The staff are excellent as is the breakfast (kids eat free)

Room Tip: Quad family room is huge
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank watp_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

We had the pleasure of staying here for 2 nights. From check in to check out the staff were lovely and friendly, the hotel was clean and our stay was relaxing! At check in, the man was pleasant, friendly and chatty! He promptly booked us in, told us of the meal deal and answered questions we had with ease and professionalism. The room was lovely and spacious, we all slept well and there was little noise considering we were on hanger lane and the middle of london! We ate Saturday evening, food was fantastic, service was prompt, even with a large party being catered for.
The breakfast was as great as ever, large choice, great service.
We would come here and stay again, safe in the knowledge that we would get a warm welcome and have a relaxing stay with staff that are helpful, professional, polite and make you feel welcome.
Well done and thank you to every member of staff that helped us during our stay!

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor and had no issues with road noise at all. It was lovely to be at the en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yummum24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

If you need a hotel close to a tube line then this is fantastic. Literally minutes from Hanger Lane Tube station without having to cross any major roads. Secure parking available. Room was lovely but carpet could have been cleaner. I had no concerns about the cleanliness of the bedding which has happened at other hotels! Bathroom spotless. The room I had was very quiet. There's a restaurant attached to the hotel. The service was great in the hotel and restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bubbles73uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stayed at London Hanger Lane when I Attending This Years Capital One Cup Final with some friends. We were very pleased with the Hotel, Our rooms were spacious and clean as we expected and the restaurant was very good, The breakfast was outstanding. Don't get we wrong the hotel is not without faults, the entrance area could do with a revamp and the introduction of a proper desk instead of the temporary ones currently used would make for a more professional look and the bar is a little on the small side. also the bar is situated close to the main doors and the cold breeze from the main doors was a little annoying, however the Staff more than made up for any of these small short comings. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful, all willing to go to great lengths to ensure our stay was enjoyable and trouble free, The staff take this Hotel to a new level of customer service and make this one of the best premier inns that I have visited. I will certainly use it again when visiting London. .

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marksal100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

I stayed at the Hanger Lane Premier Inn as an EF Tours staffmember shadowing one of EF's educational tours to London. Although it wasn't centrally located, the hotel couldn't have been closer to the tube and was right on the same tube line as numerous main attractions/famous areas in London. The staff were very friendly, rooms were impeccably clean & comfortable, I couldn't have felt more at home in a hotel. Food was good too! Keep up the good work :)

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
The Westbridge Hotel
#99 of 1,077 in London
1,475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#288 of 1,077 in London
1,773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £50 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing