We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #167 of 1,068 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

My partner and I went here for a weekend away. Booking premier inn we knew what to expect and received it.

Our room was spacious with everything you need. It was clean and quiet.

The best thing we found about staying here is definitely the location. When you walk out of the hotel you can see the entrance to the Hanger Lane underground on the central line. This took us everywhere we needed to go.

If you want a decent price, nice room and good location then this could be ideal.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank jac26806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,550 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    910
    495
    96
    30
    19
See reviews for
716
367
52
155
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I recently just got back from london on my birthday weekend and had a lovely stay in premier inn . i told them it was my birthday and they surprised me with a little cake and dessert free of charge which i wasnt expecting. the breakfast was top rate and lots of variety and choice.
the rooms were immaculate and spacious and everything was in good working order.
very quiet,no noise even on a saturday night.

there are only 2 things that let it down for me... a group of contactractors were staying in the hotel and was quite rowdy at dinner time when eating in the restraunt and the mattress in my room was very hard and uncomfortable.

other than that it was a well run,organised hotel which i would stay in again.

Room Tip: have the rooms on the back as they are not near the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
islamabad
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

It was my second stay at Premier Inn Hanger Lane. Excellent Service, Hassle Free Stay and Excellent Breakfast. Just two minutes walk away from Hanger Lane Tube Station. Best hotel in my opinion if you are travelling with children . Budget friendly hotel if you book in advance and Central London can be reached in around 20-25 minutes.

Room Tip: Book Online and avail their best budget rates.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Saquib-Haider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Usually stay here when visiting London. Has everything I need - comfortable, decent-sized rooms, great soundproofing and right beside the Tube station - not the most central but only 20 minutes from Oxford St. I know I can book this place in confidence without the usual lottery that is trying to find a well-priced place to stay in the capital.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elastikman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We stayed at the Premier Inn Hanger Lane with friends to celebrate a 60th Birthday and attend a West End stage show. The Hotel is very conveniently situated within easy walking distance of 2 tube stations and benefits from free on street parking outside and nearby as well as having its own car park. The rooms and the public areas were immaculate, clean, warm and comfortable. It was very quiet at night time with no disturbance from other guests or outside traffic noise. Staff were extremely efficient and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We purchased a 'meal deal' for evening meal on Friday and breakfast on Saturday - very good value, a reasonable number of menu selections for the evening (3 courses and a drink) and a help yourself breakfast buffet with cereals, fruit, yogurts, full cooked breakfast choice, toast, croissants, crumpets and cakes as well as tea, coffee and juices - as much as you wanted. It certainly lived up to the TV advert and we shall defintiely stay there again when we come to London.

Room Tip: We had a room at the front, our friends at the back and both were really quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank muskyBath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ammanford, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I spend a lot of time in hotels in London. Hate spending London Prices. Mostly it doesnt matter too much where I stay, unless I am attending a function.
Had a horrible experience with Premier Inn in Kew, in the Summer, but coming across this one, and checking out he feed back on here, decided to give Premier Inn an other try.

One of the other reasons I tend to avoid Premier Inn is that on the main they are located a bit of a good walk from the closest Tube or overground Station, and I tend to arrive very late at night. Google Maps however seemed to reinforce the fact that this one was very close to the Tube station .............and it is. Not only does TFL provide you with clear instruction as to which subway to use to leave the station if you are staying here, but its right in front of you as you pop out the subway. You literally cant miss it.

The best nights sleep I have had in London for a long time was really the icing on the cake.
Hangar Lane has revived my faith in Premier Inn - and I am booked to return with my daughter in Half term (this time taking full advantage of the breakfast!).

Hangar Lane to Liverpool Street on the central line is only 30 minutes so really, its convenient for where ever you want to go.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Melanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varberg, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I stayed on the hotel with my boyfriend. We have been at this specific hotel before in 2011, and we were so happy with it we decided to go here again! And it didn't lower my expectations this time either!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emmak1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Point A Hotel, London Canary Wharf
Travelodge London Ealing
#155 of 1,068 in London
642 reviews
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing