We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #160 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Stayed for one night for a theatre trip to London
Excellent location literally right outside the tube station
Room was spotlessly clean and staff very friendly
Will definitely use again and recommend to others

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Poppin1250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,500 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    883
    480
    89
    30
    18
See reviews for
697
351
50
146
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

We travel by car and the carpark is under cover and although not fully secure gives one the impression it is. The staff at reception are welcoming and often remember us from one visit to the next. The restaurant is small and welcoming, and whilst the menu is standard the service is excellent. Handy for the tube there are shops nearby.
We commute into the city and if I leave the carpark by 8am am well into where I want to be within 45 -60 minutes - which shows a great saving over using city centre hotels.
All in all we use regularly and cannot see why we should elsewhere.

Room Tip: Ideal if driving into London
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jigsaw01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowlands Gill
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

We have just stayed 4 nights at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane with our two children. The room was made up on arrival with the two extra twin beds, which was great. We didn't hear a peep from other guests or the streets outside at all during our stay, making for great nights sleep. All of the staff were extremely welcoming and polite. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. It took about 30 minutes on the Tube to reach central London and the station was just outside the hotel. I have nothing negative to say about our stay - it was great!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cornwall
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

Great hotel, price and food. Good night sleep guarantee and certainly no quarrels about that. didn't hear a peek for the 3 nights we stayed with the kids. Family rooms a good size with 1 double and 2 single beds instead of a sofa bed which is perfect! Hanger Lane tube station on the central line is right outside the hotel, perfect for exploring the city. There is parking too for a reasonable 6 pounds a day but we managed to park on the road right outside for free :-).

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gemkev78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

Stayed here for 3 days before Christmas, so handy for the station and with hanger lane being on a direct line for the city we couldn't of asked for anything more, although we didn't eat in the evening at the hotel the breakfasts were plentiful, hot and tasty. The rooms as always we're comfy and the beds are better than I have at home! Always book when there are offers on and this one was no exception and a absolute bargain break

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karensimpson8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

I booked the Premier In at Hangar Lane because it's fairly close to where my sister lives. TBH I wasn't sure about the area - I think it looks a bit grubby driving through, and I hate the giratory system - but on arrival found the area much nicer than expected. As a bonus, the hotel is literally a few steps from the tube, conveniently located on the Central line.
The hotel itself was spotless, modern and well-appointed. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the room was spacious and comfortable. There were separate twin beds for the kids, which they liked much better than sharing a double (it was a family room ). The bathroom was small but spotless with a fantastic powerful shower.
Another bonus for us was the limited free parking outside the hotel, which we were able to make use of due to our early arrival time. I would defintely recommend this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank uktravelmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

Fabulous hotel - everything you need, bath with shower over in ensuite; spacious family room; clean & comfortable; lovely staff. Triple glazed; no noise from traffic.

Great value meal deal (3 course dinner + alcoholic drink + massive breakfast for £23) and kids meals (£6 3 course dinner with a decent desert; free breakfast with adults).

Superb location - secure car parking on site £6 a day; Hangar Lane tube right outside Zone 3; on Central tube line that cuts West-East right across city so easy access to all London tourist sights in zone 1 (£9 a day travel card after 9:30 or cheaper if using oyster card, and kids under 11 free). Location where M40 (turns into A40) meets North Circular (ring road inside M25),beyond congestion charge zone, so easy to find (though actually getting in to the hotel off the main road is tricky!).

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#275 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
The Westbridge Hotel
#104 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Premier Inn, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing