We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #179 of 1,072 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We were very pleased. 2 rooms for 5 nights during a stop in London. Staff was excellent particularly the breakfast staff. Everyone was friendly and accommodating even on mornings that were busier due to an influx of young teen students. The food was plenty, hot and constantly refilled and they didn't mind a special order (oatmeal or omelet). The hotel was incredibly quiet with signs asking for quiet after 10pm. As mentioned repeatedly the tube (two different lines) was an easy 3 minute walk to one and no more than 10 minutes to the second. There are a few shops in the immediate area, but just a mile or so walk is a more residential neighborhood with a nice pub with great kitchen (Village Inn) and several other options for shopping and eating.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sunhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,597)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

641 - 647 of 1,597 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

Right next to hanger lane tube station, great people, a happy and positive experience, would definitely go again. The breakfast was good, good value for money, you can see wembley from the front facing rooms

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mark j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

A very relaxed stay, good, clean, & comfortable room with helpful & friendly staff. walking distance from Wembely Stadium. Only thing that spoiled the weekend was the result. Would happily Stay again should Hull City ever make Wembely again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuj10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

really relaxing easy for wembley underground and buses its well away from all the hustle of city centre.food was excellante-realy easy parking off A 40 and priced very reasonable-i would advise friends toto use this location anytime

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with family. The staff is very helpful and polite. The rooms are very clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel for tourists who are on Budget and want to explore London. The Hanger Lane tube is just 2 mins walk from this hotel. The tube connects to Central London in 40 minutes, 20 mins by taxi. There are Indian takeaways nearby for Indian tourists who want to have Indian cuisines.Overhaul a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MITHKANN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights as a family of 4 for the FA Cup Final and some sight seeing. We had a quad room on the first floor and really enjoyed our stay. We checked in online before leaving home and picked up our keys no problems on arrival. The room was clean and well presented with a desk space and tea/coffee but with the 2 kids beds out there wasn't much floor space- but we didn't feel cramped. The bar was friendly and not over priced. The Hanger Lane tube was literally outside and Park Royal tube also only minutes away (without crossing any major roads!) We would definitely stay here again as a base for London trips.

Stayed: May 2014
2  Thank L R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This was my first stay in a Premier Inn and it won't be my last. My husband has stayed in loads with his work and thinks they are great. Our room was good with everything you need. ALL the staff were so friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clowndog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#333 of 1,072 in London
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £51 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Premier Inn, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing