We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #165 of 1,075 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014

myself and my husband stayed here for 2 nights, the room was very pleasant, clean and tidy. we where going to a concert at wembley and the staff where very helpful on information on how to get there, the best options and provided us with a tube map. the food was excellent, we had breakfast and an evening meal couldn't fault it at all. all staff where incredibly helpful, welcoming and friendly. there are local shops next to the hotel, the tube station was only 100 yards in front of the hotel and the was a retail park with cinema and fast food chain restaurants less than a mile down the road. overall great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dani-nathan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

634 - 640 of 1,623 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

I recently stayed in this hotel with three other friends as we were watching a concert at wembley. compared to other hotels in the area it was great value for money and we booked into a family room. check in and out was very easy, and the beds and rooms were comfortable. the area is right next to two main tube stations, and some bars and shops, though the area can be a bit sketchy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lewis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Unsure about hotel at first. Hotel proved netter than expected. Rooms were clean. Breakfast had a great selection of cold and hot foods. Separate breakfasts for guests of larger groups and those traveling as a family. Hotel bar was small. Employees were helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

As soon as we walked in we were made to feel very welcome. All the staff were friendly, cheerful and polite. The room was very clean and comfortable and quiet and we both had an excellent nights sleep!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The staff are in the elite , pleasant , friendly and very helpful . Top service and highly recommend a stay , an experience next to none . As I travel for work and travelled a lot of destination , I was very pleased my company choose this hotel .

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rossvkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The sightseeings of London were very good ,the food was very good and clean,the people were very very friendly and kind!also I wanted to say that the life in London is very expensive. The metro was very safe!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michaelnakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

very fine stay. All well. Tube station (Central Line and Piccadilly Line) very near. Breakfast was very good with both continental and english style. Very clean room and confortable bed. Reccommended!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fravich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#338 of 1,075 in London
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £53 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing