We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adria Hotel(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Reviews (1,648)
Filter reviews
1,648 results
Traveller rating
555
642
274
105
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
642
274
105
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsravenscourt parkdistrict lineravenscourt tube stationtower blockfamily roomminute walkbudget hotelgood nights sleeptwin roomnight's sleepexcellent breakfastnight staycentral londonshort breakstayed here for one nightideal locationyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,179 - 1,184 of 1,648 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2012

As a budget hotel chain I didn't have great expectations, but I was very pleasantly surprised. The whole place runs like a hotel in a much more expensive price range - very friendly, attentive staff, very good wi-fi in the rooms and a great breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

We stayed here a couple of weeks ago and had a pretty good stay. We were in a twin room and had a good rate. Staff were very nice and check-in/check-out was quick. The rooms were small, and looked slightly rundown. The exterior of the hotel is a little rundown as well. Breakfast was very good and was GREAT value. We had the 'Premier Breakfast' which was something like £8, for that we got a full English Breakfast, cereals, fruit, yogurts and continental breakfast. The price also includes 2 children up to the age of 16, which makes this breakfast very cheap :) We ate at the restaurant twice in the evening, service was good and the food was nice.

Wifi was cheap as well. £3 for a wifi card available from reception, this was for 24 hour unlimited wifi.

The Underground is just up the road, so it doesn't take long to get into Central London. Hammersmith town is also in walking distance (5 mins) and have some good shops there.

Overall, we had a good stay and I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

We have had difficulty in the past finding hotels in london that were affordable, easily accessible and not dingy!this hotel fulfilled all these criteria. The price was fair for the quality of the stay. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean, service was prompt. Being in Hammersmith was a little out of the centre of London but it was still in zone 3 on the tube map and ravenscourt tube stop was 2-3mins walk away. it was also ideal for going to Heathrow airport. if there was one fault with the hotel it was that the window didn't seal completely when closed and at times during the night you could hear whistling. This was a minor fault in terms of our overall experience at the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne-Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

small room but clean bar staff havent a clue waited forty mins on food but was good when it came, handy to tube(ravenscourt park) and car hire (enterprise 250yards away ) parkin fee for 24 hours was 15 quid but when we came back in the evening there was no space (first come first served) no refund had to park on the street nearby which was free at night anyway good location very warm at night in room

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Many thanks for your review.

It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs. Although we unfortunately do not have any control over the charges for car parking, we do notify you of parking charges on the Premier Inn website; you can contact the hotel to find out the specific charges.

Thank you once again for your review; we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

The hotel is 12 floors high and wasn't sure why it doesn't have a larger bar area.

Rooms are clean and comfortable and even on the small size. There's a huge dresser in the middle that takes up the entire room.

Staff are very friends and accommodating as our room was changed from a double to a twin. The nice receptionist actually redressed our room herself as housekeeping had gone home for the day.

Hotel is conveniently located in Hammersmith. Quickly accessible to Olympia as me and my sister was attending London Film and Comic Con. Was only a bus ride away. Bus stop was only across the road.

And conveniently located to Ravenscourt Station, only a few 100 yards away. Easy to get to from Victoria, only a tube ride away.

Our room was still pricey and will be booking more in advance to get a better rate.

Will be going back next year for the con again.

Didn't have the breakfast but had a nice pizza in the bar on the Saturday night. Was absolutely lovely. Freshly baked with fresh chopped tomatoes and cheese.

Room again was warm but had a portable fan which we used on outer return.

Had a great view from the 9th floor,

Room Tip: Book way in advance as we paid over the odds for our room, which clearly wasn't worth it.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews