We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel
Ranked #419 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Gothenburg, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good night stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

You absolutely get what you pay for and a bit more. Comfortable room and friendly staff at a cheap price. The breakfast was delicious as well. The hotel is located close to a lovely park where I took a nice walk. Also walking distance from the great shopping centre Westfield and also Sheppards Bush. Stayed for only 1 night but was overall very satisfied.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pierre W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,478 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    501
    575
    247
    93
    62
See reviews for
539
423
90
191
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (262)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The room we were given was hot! But the staff managed to get a room change for us. The family room was of a generous size for our family of 4. I like it as it was in zone 2 and was near the tube.
Good

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Wenloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-hull, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Overall a very good and friendly hotel with a pleasant and friendly staff. One problem only was cold dinner. Breakfast excellent. Great value and highly recommended. Just outside you also have a wide selection of restaurants and bars



  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WesCarmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Good location, was a bit difficult to get a cab but the station is very close by, Room was OK but is a bit dated now, I had booked a twin room but was disappointed to find it was one of those double beds unlatched to make two small singles, not comfortable and they are usually twin doubles? Don't park your car backed onto the footpath, I had my back screen smashed, laptop stolen etc... from the boot.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James2973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for your review. Please be assured we take the security of our guests very seriously, unfortunately car crime is a national menace. While we have safeguards in place we are unable to completely irradiate theses issue, however please be assured we are working closely with the local police to provide the best security for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Good standard family room.
Good value for London.
Well connected to main attractions via tube.
Great breakfast.
Really friendly staff.
Parking was very over priced.
Free 30 mins wifi was terrible, we didn't use it!



  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 007pinkka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Good location, Ravenscourt Park tube is 2 minutes away, safe area, the local park is great. Hotel is really nice, great service, always welcoming and willing to help. On site restaurant is perfect for breakfast, good for evening meal also. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Buzzee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergamo, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

It was a nice short stay in a convenient hotel but comfortable, well managed, friendly and in good location.
It is situated in a safe zone, close to the tube and overall well connected.
Recommended for the price for value and for the location.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Holiday Inn Express London - Hammersmith
Hammersmith / Fulham
Adria Hotel
Adria Hotel
#239 of 1,067 in London
690 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Kensington
Premier Inn London Kensington (Earl's Court) Hotel
Hammersmith / Fulham
Chiswick Rooms
Chiswick Rooms
#657 of 1,067 in London
206 reviews
Chiswick
Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel
Address: 255 King Street | Hammersmith, London W6 9LU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Hammersmith / Fulham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#102 Best Value Hotel in London
#290 Family Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get a bird's eye view of the capital from Premier Inn London Hammersmith, with incredible views across the Thames to the Shard and Southbank. Just hop on a tube and the city's at your feet, from Hyde Park to Oxford Street, with direct public transport links via the District Line. And you needn't venture far from your nest to see Hammersmith's own bright lights - the Apollo, Westfield Shopping Centre, Olympia and Earl's Court are minutes away. Based just outside of the capital's congestion zone, near the M4, with limited parking on site charged at 15GBP for 24 hours, we're extra-easy to get to. And once you've arrived, you'll find everything you need for a dream stay: a tasty restaurant, peaceful rooms and an oh sso-comfy bed. Please be aware our hotel does not have air conditioning! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Superbreak UK and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel London
London Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing