We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
London Marriott Hotel Regents Park
Nearby Hotels
US$302
US$276
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hampton by Hilton London Waterloo(London)(Great Value!)
US$253
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$258
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$258
US$236
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$242
Rubens Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$231
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$475
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,393)
Filter reviews
2,393 results
Traveller rating
999
896
305
110
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
999
896
305
110
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswiss cottageprimrose hilljubilee linethe executive loungefinchley roadtwo double bedssmall balconyminute walkcamden towntube stationbond streetquiet locationfamily roomwest endcarlucciosconciergerenovation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,120 - 1,125 of 2,393 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Perfect location for the cricket, we walked to Lords and back taking in St John's Wood High Street. Having suffered some terribly hard hotel beds and pillows these were notably very comfortable. There's a pool and gym and a small outside space and we got a great rate.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank CouplandFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony O, General Manager at London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park when travelling to London to watch the cricket. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed a comfortable night’s sleep in Marriott’s famous bedding!

We hope you had a wonderful time at Lord’s and we hope to welcome you back very soon.

Best regards from the team at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

We had an overnight stay in a family room in July. Situated a short walk from the nearest tube we found it a great base for travelling around London. Check in was well organised. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was more than adequate. Very clean and well furnished. Two king size beds. Bathroom was fine. Bar and restaurant were well staffed and had a decent menu. I would use this hotel again. Good location and excellent staff.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank NP1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony O, General Manager at London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park; we really appreciate all your kind comments.

We hope you had a brilliant time travelling around London and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards from the team at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We stayed four nights while visiting London. This is a Marriott, so you know what to expect. very good spacious room, clean and conveniently located about 5 minutes walk from an underground station on the Jubilee line. Breakfast was good with many options. I was impressed by how friendly the staff was, really above average. There is car parking close to the underground station much cheaper then at the hotel. Highly recommend staying there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Regina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony O, General Manager at London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments following your recent stay at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park and especially for those regarding our hosts which we have passed on to the entire team. Thank you very much also for recommending the hotel; we are delighted that you were happy with your choice!

We hope you enjoyed visiting London and we hope to welcome you back on a future trip to the city.

Best regards from the team at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I stayed at this Marriott for 5 days and thought it was great. The only thing I would change is the location (it's a little north and I like to be more central), but I knew that going in. The rooms are medium to big in size and has enough room for two people and luggage comfortably. The have a nice bar and restaurant if you want something quick at the hotel and a very nice indoor pool that feels more like you are at a club than a hotel. My family is also part of the Marriott timeshare system and through the level of our plan we were able to access the extra 6th floor reception area that has a free hot breakfast, snacks and dessert throughout the day. It was a great addition for us, especially traveling with hungry teenagers. Overall, this is a nice hotel with a very helpful staff that is close to the Tube. If you don't need to be in the city center this is a great option.

Room Tip: From what I saw they all seemed to be fine.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WRBT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony O, General Manager at London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your great review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park and for your recommendation. We are delighted that you were pleased with the hotel and that you and your family enjoyed the Executive Lounge and all its offerings.

As you mention, the hotel is just north of central London and we therefore benefit from more spacious facilities in a more tranquil part of London. A short walk or bus ride from the hotel you can enjoy the vibrant markets of Camden Town, chic cafes and panoramic views from Primrose Hill and ZSL London Zoo in Regent’s Park. And with Swiss Cottage underground station on the Jubilee line less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel, the heart of London is just 10 minutes away on the underground.

Thank you again for your kind comments. We hope you had a wonderful time in London and we hope to welcome you all back in the future.

Best regards from the team at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Me and my 2 grown up daughters did the show and stay. We had 2 nights with breakfast all in the staff around the hotel were very friendly and helpful the staff also in bar and restaurant could not fault in any way. Plus it his very very clean. We did bodyguard which was brilliant. Every one truly enjoy there self thanks.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jammie4190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony O, General Manager at London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park and for awarding us top marks for every aspect of your stay! We are delighted that you and your daughters had a brilliant stay with us and enjoyed the musical.

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we hope to welcome you back on a future break to London.

Best regards from the team at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews