We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reem Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
109
285
216
85
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
285
216
85
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbayswater tube stationnotting hill gatetriple roomkensington gardensquiet areafourth floorsmall hotelan overnight staythe hotel is cleancontinental breakfastbeds were comfortablefew minutes walktea and coffeevisit londonstayed for one nightshort staycentral london
Filter
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Just come back from a 3 night stay at the Reem Hotel and would decently stay there again. Rooms clean but basic. Bathrooms need updating, shower very good. Rooms are small but you only sleep there. Staff very friendly. Breakfast very good cooked to order. Hotel 5 min walk from Bayswater tube station and only one a couple of stops from at the sights. Very good value for money.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

“A non-smoking room reeking of smoke, a sink that does not empty because of dog ends, no heating in February AND, WORST OF ALL, multiple bed bug bites to the arms and body that necessitated seeking medical advice. This all ruined our trip to this hotel. Unlike most of the guests we encountered we are British, and disgusted by the situation we encountered in our home country. We hope that any visitors from other countries do NOT see this as typical of expectations for the UK. Please only stay here if the discount is sufficient to compensate for discomfort, creams and medication arising from the insect bites! If you do have to stay for whatever reason there is only one minor compensation – the breakfast is good and the staff are nice”

Room Tip: Check for bed bugs before you pay anything
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

We stayed here for one night as part of a theatre break. The room we had was quite small and in need of a makeover. Around the window frame was black mould, albeit it was difficult to get to the window as the bed was pushed up against that wall and there was only about 1ft of space at end of bed. Bathroom had cracks in the tiled floor and a tile was missing from the bottom of shower cubicle. Plenty of piping hot water. The room/bathroom was clean and the bed very comfortable. Furniture is a bit shabby. Rail in wardrobe kept collapsing.

Breakfast was good with continental choice and/or full English. Staff were cheerful and friendly.

Location is good, short walk to underground and shops.

We went with friends so had three rooms. Two fairly small but the third one was bigger with an additional bed.

The radiator was not on but the room was very hot. No air con but we did find a fan in the bottom of the wardrobe.

Wouldn't have wanted to stay more than one night.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patricia_knapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The staff were exceptionally friendly and polite. I fell ill during my stay and the receptionist was very prompt in getting someone to come and see me to make sure I was well. They also came and checked in on me throughout the day to make sure I was alright. Breakfast was decent, with the option to have a cooked breakfast for a few pounds more. Very happy.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

If the room is a little bit bigger I rate them 5 ! Good value very very helpful staff , special the receptionist . He helped us a lot . The waiters was very nice and the breakfast is very worth it (2.50pounds). Highly recommend

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews