We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/21
Expedia.com
US$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
ZenHotels.com
US$160
View deal
Hotels.comUS$170
Trip.comUS$169
PricelineUS$170
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,123)
Filter reviews
5,124 results
Traveller rating
1,458
2,149
941
348
228
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,458
2,149
941
348
228
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hammersmith tube station cosmos tour executive room large hotel buffet breakfast nespresso machine few minutes walk west end apollo conference heathrow sofa pubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,755 - 2,760 of 5,124 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelLondonWest, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Nice Hotel. Excellent location in West london close to Hammersmith & City undeground station. Lovely reception. Rooms however too crampy. Beds not comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Decent spread. Good quality food. Glad we took the option.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank olujideo2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelLondonWest, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

Dear valuable guest,

I am happy to inform you that I have passed your comments to the staff members and I would like to thank you very much for your feedback.

On the occasion of a future stay at the Novotel London West, I would suggest to ensure your room expectations upon check-in with the Front Office department.

We hope to welcome you back very soon for another enjoyable experience.

Best regards,


Audrey Sablery
Guest Relations Officer
Novotel London West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

What a great hotel, it is a bit out of London city but the bus services are very regular and fast. The rooms are quite nice and very clean we were on the top floor so we had quite a view of the city. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to London and don't mind commuting to the city by the Buses or trains, the hotel is very close to the train station also.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nieroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdwardHobson, Director of Sales at Novotel London West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Further to the review you placed on TripAdvisor, I wanted to thank you for the feedback therein.

We've worked very hard on the product and our service delivery over the last four years and I'm delighted to see from your review that that work now seems to be paying off in the form of happy guests; our raison d'etre.

Thanks again for your feedback, it's very easy to critisise so we're all delighted to hear such positive comments as yours - very many thanks.

Kind regards,
E HOBSON

Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2013

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdwardHobson, Director of Sales at Novotel London West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2013

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdwardHobson, Director of Sales at Novotel London West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews