We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Soho”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Dinning Table
Dinning Table
Living Room
Living Room
TV
Appliances
Dean Street
Dishwasher
Fridge & Freezer
Hallway
Washing machine & Appliances
Pots
Oven
Dinning Room Table
Kitchenware
Soho Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Soho”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect location for all things to do in London. Booking agency very responsive and easy to work with

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdun33
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location; nice apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This Soho apartment was really well located and within walking distance to theaters, shopping, and key landmarks. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. It was a bit noisy at night from the bars and restaurants and the street, and we had to have windows open due to high temps, but if the windows were closed, I think it would be fine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent location and responsive management staff.”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location in Soho within 5 minutes walk to the Underground. We were all over the city and never took a cab. Noisy in evening with bar nearby / below but quiet after about 11 pm. Bedrooms are to the back and away from street...and noise was not an issue. Main bedroom is a queen bed and second bedroom has both a full and twin bed. Some descriptions of this apartment indicate king bed...and that is not the case. A couple minor issues during our stay were quickly addressed by apartment management. I was impressed. We felt very safe here...building is a combination of weekly renters and long-term residents. Key required to enter building from the street. We cooked several meals in the apartment and the cooking gear / utensils were all adequate...no complaints. Only feedback to management would be 1) to install blinds in living room area. A simple thing really...and would allow renters to grab their morning Joe without first getting completely dressed and 2) mount the hand-held shower sprayer to tub wall in second bathroom to make it a functional shower versus a bath with wand. Overall, we would rent again from London Life Apartments either at this location or one of their other locations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne S
1 review
“Nice Apartment.”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

WE were really happy with the apartment that was well equipped and it was very central to theater and restaurants and a cozy street, we return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: liked it all.
Liked least: there was not, we did not like
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatLosAng...
Los Angeles
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in the heart of the action. If you want to be near restaurants, bars, shops, and theater, this is a fantastic location. However, it is a bit noisy in the morning. I liked the sounds of the city waking up in the morning and the hustle bustle right outside our window.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jwilliams...
Santa Fe, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect for the 6 of us!”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in this apartment for 3 nights. There were 6 adults (5 women and 1 man). My husband and I had the room with the bathroom in it (full or queen size bed) and 3 ladies shared the other bedroom (1 full size bed and 1 single (twin size bed)). The last lady slept on the sofa bed. Everyone agreed it was perfect for our size group. The apartment was clean and the man who greeted us was very friendly and a tremendous help!!! We really don't have one complaint about our stay here. Some may complain about the street noise. That being said, it didn't bother us at all. We knew we would be staying in the heart of SOHO and expected night noise, as a matter of fact on the final night we were a part of that noise lol. Really was a great trip and this place was perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott H
Alyth, United Kingdom
1 review
“## FANTASTIC APARTMENT ## FANTASTIC LOCATION ”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I've stayed in this apartment in June for the past 3 years; it's a great property right in the heart of Soho.

The apartment has 2 double bedrooms, one if which is en-suite, and a large double sofa bed in the living area; it's perfect for a family visiting London.

Roberto is a great host and is always very accommodating when it comes to asking for an early check in.

I'll be back next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing