We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London - West(London)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock(London)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Langham, London(London)
US$635
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$490
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,655)
Filter reviews
4,655 results
Traveller rating
1,035
1,838
1,121
431
230
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,035
1,838
1,121
431
230
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholland parkwestfield shopping centreshepherds bushthe executive loungecentral linenotting hilltube stationbus stopan upgradetwin roomwest endfew minutes walkkensingtonconciergeolympiaheathrowpubs
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 4,655 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Solid Hilton with good access to travel and surrounding east and drinks. Rooms. Reasonable size for London, clean, tidy and worth a stay if this area suits. Usual Hilton facilities and comfort level. Worth using.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank catflap101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Kensington, Manager at Hilton London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

catflap101,

Many thanks for your review of the Hilton London Kensington following your recent stay! We appreciate you taking the time to provide such detailed feedback of your stay, and are delighted that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel and found our rooms and facilities suitable to your needs.

Kind Regards
Simon Shaw
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay this hotel! The staff was congenial and helpful. The rooms though a bit dated were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Also, the hotel was in a great location - a few blocks from the Holland Park tube station and away from the hustle and bustle of central London.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Zora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Kensington, Manager at Hilton London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Zora H,

I was delighted to learn that you had such a positive experience at our hotel recently and must thank you for sharing your feedback with myself and the team! We hope to see you return to stay with us again soon!

Kind Regards
Simon Shaw
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As ive come to expecting from Hilton brand over the last 10 years, exceptional service from staff.
Hotel exec rooms have quality fit and finish. Exec lounge was busy but good selection. Location was great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Graeme H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Kensington, Manager at Hilton London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Graeme H,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us. The team and I are delighted to have made a lasting memory for you and we hope to welcome you back many more times to Kensington.

Kind Regards
Simon Shaw
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I took my good lady to London for her birthday as she loves the place... This was her first stay in a Hilton and we both loved it. The location was ideal for city centre shopping and dining and the hotel itself was as you would expect carrying the Hilton name. Another hotel and location that we will be using again. I totally recommend it for your city breaks ..

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Kensington, Manager at Hilton London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Alex D,

I was so pleased to learn that we were able to help make your special stay even more memorable and hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back to Hilton London Kensington soon!

Kind Regards
Simon Shaw
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good access by car for us just off the main route A40 into London. Rooms a bit sad looking small and cramped banged my foot countless times on the bed due to tight access. Not in my opinion a "Hilton" class hotel but that's how it goes nowadays.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Kensington, Manager at Hilton London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Paul H,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate all feedback provided by our guests as it allows us to monitor and improve the areas we may currently be falling short in. We apologise for any disappointment caused. We hope that despite the disappointments of this stay that you will visit us again in the future, so that we may have an opportunity to redeem ourselves and restore your faith in our hotel,

Kind Regards
Simon Shaw
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews