We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,498)
Filter reviews
1,498 results
Traveller rating
660
588
182
42
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
588
182
42
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelsize parknorthern lineroyal free hospitalhaverstock hillbelsize tube stationthyme restaurantcamden townmeal dealexcellent locationgood nights sleeprestaurant staffnight's sleepbudget hotelair conper dayshort walkfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
904 - 909 of 1,498 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Chose location to be near family. Room extremely small but perfectly adequate for a one night stay and spotlessly clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Underground very close which is another added bonus. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandy043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

The quickest and most efficient check in we have ever had anywhere! Very friendly staff. We stayed for one night on 24th October.We choose this hotel as being an excellent location for our visit to an event at The Roundhouse in Camden (Very enjoyable Travis gig). Easy walking distance to the tube. We walked from the hotel to the Roundhouse in about 15 minutes, a bit longer coming back as all uphill! Plenty of restaurants, pubs, coffee bars, shops and a supermarket along the route.Good location for Camden Market and Camden Lock. Our room on the 3rd floor overlooking the car park was excellent. Spotlessly clean. Nice and quiet , no noise heard from outside. A goods nights sleep and choice of pillows. We needed an extra couple of coffee supplies in the morning and these were given to us by reception. Great service.
Cant fault this hotel at all, strongly recommended.

Room Tip: Third floor room overlooking car park was quiet
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1147GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Stayed at a few Premier Inns and never had a bad experience yet. If visiting London, this is the perfect place. Only a few stops(9 mins) from Kings Cross to Belsize Park underground station and from there it's only a couple of mins walk to the hotel. It's located in a very safe area so felt very comfortable walking around here at night. The area itself has Costa, Starbucks, Bakery, Wine, Pharmacy, small Supermarket and various eating places but has a lovely small town feel to it. The hotel staff are very welcoming and friendly, nothing a problem. We didnt eat here so can't comment on the food. Room on 5th floor(top) was excellent and didnt hear any noise from outside or from other guests and it was a busy weekend. Heating and Air Con among usual facilities. Will def return here next time in London - perfect!

Room Tip: Top floor facing car park for views and quietness.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mentripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Really helpful friendly staff as soon as we arrived. Checked online fir us to find out the nearest tube station for our visit to the theatre that evening. Comfortable and spotless room. Breakfast had everything we could possibly want and again was high quality.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

First time in a Premier Inn and was apprehensive. Need not have worried. You pay for what you get - rooms are small but clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good reasonably priced with a good selection.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on top floor - less noise.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank conagra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews