We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,495)
Filter reviews
1,495 results
Traveller rating
657
588
182
42
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
657
588
182
42
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelsize parknorthern lineroyal free hospitalhaverstock hillbelsize tube stationthyme restaurantcamden townmeal dealexcellent locationgood nights sleeprestaurant staffnight's sleepbudget hotelair conper dayshort walkfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
769 - 774 of 1,495 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Great service- reception staff could not do enough to help out during a challenging stay due to personal circumstances
Room clean and very comfortable
Central location close to underground and overground stations

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helengp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for you feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that the team here made you feel welcome through a difficult time. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Just stayed here for 3 nights for a short break for my birthday.
Was very easy to find and the view from the room was outstanding.
All reception staff extremely friendly and helpful at all times.
Roberto and james in the resteraunt are also doing a cracking job. Thanks very much and will deffinately return.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Bigshow123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest

I am delighted to hear that you had a Brilliant stay with us at London Hampstead Premier Inn. We value your feedback.
I have passed on your comments to both James and Roberto who are happy that they were able help you enjoy your time with us.

I look forward in welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I'm not going to go into great detail on this review, as generally, with a Premier Inn, you know what you are going to get, (I have stayed here many times due to location, parking, proximity to a tube station, etc.) however, on this trip there were a few issues and my review is going to focus on the fact that their 'Good Night Guarantee' is absolutely genuine...

It would be unfair to explain what the issues were (as I am absolutely sure that these were one offs and have been put right) but to say that they were understood, greeted with concern by staff and a full refund (for two nights) issued without question tells me that this company and it's staff care and that is wonderful to know when staying in a hotel.

Even after these issues, because they were resolved quickly, quietly, without fuss and with genuine interest, I still cannot recommend this place enough for any trip to London.

Location is great.
Parking is reasonable and secure.
Rooms good.
Tube Station three minutes walk away.
Really great pub over the road called The George.

Don't hesitate. If you know what you'll get with a Premier Inn and you are okay with that, book this place immediately in the knowledge that if something messes up, you'll be dealing with staff that care about the enjoyment of your stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HenryWilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am delighted that we were able to resolve the issues you had.
Although it is dissapointing when issues occur we do not want any of our guests to leave unhappy.

I am therefore glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward in welcoming you back again at London Hampstead Premier Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I have spent several nights at the premier inn hotel which is located in hampsted,london. I thouroughly impressed with place but one candidate stood out. she had made our stay very comforting and enjoyable. Her service was phenemonaly impresive. She was very proffesional therefore i wanted to mention her name for her remarkable service. The ladies name is "Husna" am hoping thats how her name is spelt. She worked mainly at the reception you wont miss her, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who will visit london as its situated at a fine location, and brilliant service.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jameel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at London Hampstead Premier Inn and in particular the lovely comments regarding our Team member Husnah. I have passed on your feedback to her, she is delighted to have had such a positive impact on your stay.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

My wife and i stayed here for a week in June, location is excellent as it has fantastic travel links, it has restaurants and cafes a plenty, and the heath and park are in walking distance and Camden lock market only a short distance away. the room was small but very comfortable and the Air conditioning was icy cold which was nice as it was a warm week.
the staff where very attentive and helpful and polite and the in house restaurant was good, my only complaint would be the cost for a premier inn @ nearly £185.00 a night with breakfast!
but that said it is in a very advantageous position.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llamedos60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and that the team looked after you. We are in a great location for easy access to Camden and surrounding attractions and are competitively priced for the area and demand.
We do have offers available on our web page at certain times. I hope to be able to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews