We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent staff, they cared!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel
Ranked #264 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent staff, they cared!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

A two day stop over, good experience. Staff were very helpful and supportive, especially in relation to postage which was urgent. Advised on good local restaurants and local landmarks. Staff friendliness was replicated in bar and restaurant

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your wonderful comments on your recent stay here at London Hampstead Premier Inn . I am delighted to hear that the you felt that our team looked after you making sure that your stay was excellent.

I look forward in welcoming you back again at London Hampstead Soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,332 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    608
    521
    151
    32
    20
See reviews for
500
385
101
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Braga
Level Contributor
197 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Hampstead Premier Inn is a good hotel
The staffs are very friendly, the internet was not working and they tried their best.
If visiting London, Belsize Park Tube station is a 1 minute walk away and 10-15 min from king cross or Oxford circus. The breakfast is very good!
The Rooms are quite small but for short stay it is OK.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andreagartner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay with us at London Hampstead Premier Inn.
I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us However I am disapointed to hear that there were problems with your WiFi. I hope we were able to resolve this for you with the provider.
I look forward in welcoming you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Everything about this place is just right! Great price, friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms, comfy beds and a great breakfast. We stayed during a very hot spell & although rooms were air conditioned the staff also supplied a fan for our use.
Couldn't fault it!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for you wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and I have given you feedback to the team.

I look forward in welcoming you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorado, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great option for a budget hotel in a great location just 2-3 minutes from the underground location and restaurant choices around are super...however the mattresses could use an upgrade and should offer a small fridge.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asandova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at london Hampstead Premier Inn, We do value the views and opinions of all our guests. We check our beds regularly at Premier Inn and renew them if needed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention we will certainly look into it.

I am glad that you found our location great and were able to access the area easily.
I look forward in welcoming you to London Hampstead again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Hotel is clean and well kept. Quick check in and very good location, less that 5 minutes walk from Belsize Park tube station. Breakfast may seem quite expensive but its all you can eat and has a great variety of food, would recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amelia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found our all you can eat breakfast great value for money.

I look forward in welcoming you back again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Premier Inn Belsize Park. Brilliant! Could not fault it. Great location for Central London. Few yards from Belsize Park tube station. Fantastic friendly staff - cannot praise them enough. Would definitely book there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent feedback on you stay with us at London Hampstead Premier Inn I am delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and that we met your expectations. I have given your feedback to the team.

Thank you for choosing London Hampstead and we look forward in welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Family 4 : 2 adults (over 55) + 2 teenagers with couple of days in London. Good location near Belsize Park, short walk to Regents Park, Primrosehill and Hampstead is just around the corner. Close to restaurants, bars, coffee houses. Accommodation good and what you would come to expect from a Premier Inn. Staff very helpful and accommodating, got me a taxi to Stanstead £10 cheaper than I could find myself. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H, Manager at Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your short break in London. I hope you were able to visit some of London's attractions whilst you were here.

I hope we will be able to welcome you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Archway
Premier Inn London Archway
#75 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Swiss Cottage Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Gaffe
La Gaffe
#452 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Langorf Hotel
The Langorf Hotel
#566 of 1,063 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 653 reviews
0.8 mi away
Camden Lock Hotel
Camden Lock Hotel
#426 of 1,063 in London
3.5 of 5 bubbles 611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel
Address: 215 Haverstock Hill | Hampstead, London NW3 4RB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#122 Family Hotel in London
#187 Romantic Hotel in London
#304 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to Hampstead Village, Hampstead Heath, the Kenwood House and Camden Town. Ideally situated for a wide variety of restaurants, with bars and boutique stores close by. Within easy reach of M1 and Belsize Park tube station just a 2 minute walk away. Our London Hampstead Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant called Thyme. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hampstead Hotel London
London Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing