We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OK” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Ranked #315 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Burtonsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

You are paying for the location with this one: Right next to Euston station, the hotel was perfect as a launching point for my sojourn outside London. The room was furnished well enough, with a good sized bed, small desk, TV, and bathroom, though the whole thing was a little dingy. The other guests were a bit noisy on the Friday night I was there, and the front-desk staff was a bit gruff when I checked in. Nevertheless, the (high) price was good for London, at this location. There's also a great CAMRA pub around the corner.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnAmericanintheUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We didn't quite meet your expectations, which I am very sorry for. Nevertheless, the Team and I hope that you will consider staying with us again when next in London. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,741 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,485
    3,090
    894
    174
    98
See reviews for
891
2,395
573
1,080
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (421)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

We are back from our trip in London and my friends and I would like to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay at your hotel on 12th and 13th November,The hotel is clean and cosy, the staff is friendly and efficient and the restaurant is good too.
We stayed for two nughts and there were seventen of us.
We will hopefully go back to London and your hotel next November

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank adup91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are all really pleased that you and your friends enjoyed your stay and we are all very much looking forward to welcoming you back next November. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The food was very good and plenty of choice. The room was warm and comfortable as was the reception area. Will definitely go back there

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you very much for your nice comments and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

Well located for Euston station and tube station, upon arrival staff were very welcoming, whole area tidy open and modern.
Bedroom all clean and made up, bathroom especially clean which was unexpected.
Breakfast had lots of option, but i would say slightly overpriced.
Wonderful stay, would reccommend to anyone and would stay again.

Room Tip: Double bed IS SO COMFY and spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gjerty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you very much for your nice comments and feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the ibis Sweatbed! The Team and I are really pleased to see that you will be back and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston. Lancashire.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

I first stayed at the Ibis adjacent to Euston station on my return from the middle east in 1984 (the staff did not remember me ???), & it has obviously changed since then & for the better.
The hotel has gone through major refurbishments since my last stay, & they have added facilities.
The rooms are a decent size, clean & comfortable.
The staff made me feel welcome & the atmosphere is pleasant.
No real niggles, but please make sure that the identification label for hot & cold on the shower control is the right way around.
Having it the wrong way around could cause someone to either burn themselves with hot water, or get a very cold awakening.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yakamatutsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you very much for the feedback. Please do not leave it another almost 30 years before you stay with us again! We hope you will be back soon(er). Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#238 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,710 reviews
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Thistle Euston
Thistle Euston
#250 of 1,089 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,948 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Euston St Pancras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Property: Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Address: 3 Cardington Street, London NW1 2LW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale , Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Green Hotel in London
#239 Romantic Hotel in London
#264 Family Hotel in London
#307 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Euston St Pancras 3*
Number of rooms: 380
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis London Euston hotel is located a few steps from Euston railway and underground stations, close to the shopping district of Oxford and Bond Streets and the central business district. Easy walking distance to the British Museum, the British Library and Regent's Park. 10 Minutes walk from the Eurostar terminal, the hotel is ideal for weekend stays, featuring 380 air-cooled bedrooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days, private undercover parking and two meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of FREE wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, ACCOR, Book Direct Rooms, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis London Euston St Pancras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Euston St Pancras Hotel London
Euston Ibis London
London Ibis Hotel Euston
Accor London Euston St Pancras
Ibis Hotel London
Ibis Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing