We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Ranked #322 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

5,912 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,538
    3,164
    932
    177
    101
See reviews for
918
2,470
580
1,115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (432)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2013

The location can't be beat for business travel, 1 block from Euston Station (also a Tube stop - from Heathrow change to the Victoria line at Green Park). The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. During the week it was reasonably quiet so I had no trouble sleeping. The breakfast buffet is good and free wifi was a welcome surprise. Friday night was very noisy, even with earplugs. I'd stay here again on week nights without hesitation but I'll probably switch for the weekends.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mindyfah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sure that we can find you a very quiet bedroom should you be in need of staying on the weekend. The Team and I look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romsey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2013

Had a very pleasant nights stay at the Ibis, the welcome and greeting when signing in was efficient and friendly.
The room was ample in size for a short stay with a bath and shower, the facilities were fine, and the room as clean, the best bit was the most comfy bed I have slept in for a while. Finally the breakfast was very reasonably priced and very tasty for a buffet type breakfast, item were monitored regularly and topped up, all in all a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Thank you very much for your kind comments and feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed our ibis Sweet beds. The Team and I hope that you will be back to stay with us in the future. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugby
Level Contributor
126 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013

I stayed there for one night on a business trip to London.
The hotel is in a strategic location if you are traveling to London form the north (Euston or Kings Cross), its only 1 min walk from Euston (if you know which exit to use) and 15 mins walk from Kings Cross.
The Hotel Room was like any other room in an Ibis Hotel, was Clean and tidy and the bed was very comfortable.
the staff were helpful and very kind, although the check in process took longer than it needs to be.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wizardof1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester england
Level Contributor
88 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Brilliant location right by Euston station,it's a functional hotel and the room we stayed in was adequate ,staff very helpful,will use it from now on.I just need a hotel to sleep in which is comfortable,clean and not overpriced,if your looking for a swanky hotel this is not the one for you.

Room Tip: Only been in one room and had no issues whatsoever but I'll update as and when I stay there
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fennerjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see that you will be returning to stay with us; we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Thistle Euston
Thistle Euston
#279 of 1,063 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,027 reviews
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#241 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,722 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Euston St Pancras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Property: Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Address: 3 Cardington Street, London NW1 2LW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale , Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Green Hotel in London
#239 Romantic Hotel in London
#264 Family Hotel in London
#307 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Euston St Pancras 3*
Number of rooms: 380
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis London Euston hotel is located a few steps from Euston railway and underground stations, close to the shopping district of Oxford and Bond Streets and the central business district. Easy walking distance to the British Museum, the British Library and Regent's Park. 10 Minutes walk from the Eurostar terminal, the hotel is ideal for weekend stays, featuring 380 air-cooled bedrooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days, private undercover parking and two meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of FREE wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis London Euston St Pancras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Euston St Pancras Hotel London
London Ibis Hotel Euston
Euston Ibis London
Accor London Euston St Pancras
Ibis Hotel London
Ibis Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing